Home > Countries > USA > New York > Lancaster > kim82Lancaster Profile Details

love to dress sexy and make men hard.

kim82Lancaster (CD / Trans) from USA, Lancaster

  • Admire me
  • Adult Chat
  • Dress me
  • Friendship
  • Hookups
  • Men dressing as women
  • Roleplay
  • Showing off
  • suspenders

have been doing this for decades but probably still not passable.

Seeking CD / Trans

 Verified By User

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


kim82Lancaster Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 68
Sexuality Bicurious
Location USA, New York, Lancaster
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Travel Will travel
Friends tmcdonald8015Potsdam, darlinsweet, burgessadr786, BlueeyeJenn, Cdmichellecd4, 7777nick, edwardjohn776, wedgeycd69, travler2019, Canario66, freywalter10, itscas069, blue387, Misty120, jejack2019, DeniseRay, Freakyfun66, TightsleotardsCD, kennethmatth509, lucybelucci, pfh06 

Profile Reviews
7:50 am Sunday, 29th May, 2022

Kim is a wonderful person, great to spend time with. Had a two-day get-together, Kim is a very sensual, sexy and can't wait to meet her again. Pretty good looking as well!!


Media comments
1:35 pm Monday, 18th December, 2023

Still looking as good as usual. Still would like to meet sometime.

7:50 pm Tuesday, 21st November, 2023

Gorgeous heels, and you look gorgeous in them! Lana

3:39 pm Saturday, 28th October, 2023

This looks like a lovely lady in Vegas. Were you there for DLV?

9:11 am Wednesday, 25th October, 2023

WOW! Love the HOT look in red and would love to chat some time!

8:12 pm Sunday, 15th October, 2023

You are very attractive sis. I for one think you are passable. 💋

8:03 pm Sunday, 13th August, 2023

Very pretty! Interesting that the very first time I went out in public fully dressed as Tina was in Vegas and I stayed at the Flamingo!

3:29 pm Thursday, 3rd August, 2023

I see this picture and can only think about kissing you 

3:25 pm Thursday, 13th July, 2023

I want to kiss you passionately all over your sexy body 😍 

3:25 pm Thursday, 13th July, 2023

I want to lick and suck those sexy toes while I make love to you daily 

3:24 pm Thursday, 13th July, 2023

Your very passable let's get married and be husband and wife for life 😍 

5:46 pm Saturday, 24th June, 2023

Dress like twins and share dirty martinis!!!🫦🦿💋💋💋👯‍♀️👙🍸🗣️

5:42 pm Saturday, 24th June, 2023

Let’s dress like twins! Share dirty martinis with me! Cum chasers Yummmm

4:30 pm Sunday, 18th June, 2023

I'd love to take you out dancing dressed like that 

10:37 pm Thursday, 27th April, 2023

So sexy and hot 🔥 baby all woman 👩 great legs in a dress!!

6:39 am Friday, 10th March, 2023

Iv got incredible hands and a lovely big cock for you 

4:39 am Saturday, 11th February, 2023

Love to corner hot gurls in the hall for our ‘first Kiss’ 💋

2:38 am Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Kim you turn me on I know if I had been born a female bi would have been bi

2:34 am Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

What do you mean not passable your beautiful and sexy gurl

4:26 am Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

You will have no problem making anyone hard and happy male or female 

11:46 am Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Love this outfit and the shoes that go with it. Beautiful!😍😋💋❤️💋❤️