Home > Countries > USA > Florida > Lake Wales > APRIL229 Profile Details

LOOKING FOR FUN WITH OTHERS THAT DRESS AND SHOW OTHERS

APRIL229 (CD / Trans) from USA, Lake Wales

  • Casual Dating
  • Crossdress
  • Hookups
  • Lace
  • Lingerie
  • Nylons
  • Open to Anything!
  • Part Time
  • Petticoating Roleplay
  • Roleplay
  • Underwear

WEARING MY PANTIES AND BRA AND DRESSING WITH OTHERS

Seeking CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


APRIL229 Personal Details
Gender CD / Trans
Age 64
Location USA, Florida, Lake Wales
🌈 Sexuality Straight

Media comments
10:14 pm Sunday, 16th June, 2024

I would love to have some CD lesbian Fun with you Sexy💋💋💋

6:02 am Sunday, 9th June, 2024

Wow, you must reach out to me Hun, we can dress and have ALOT of fun, then, HAVE MORE!

5:33 pm Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Mouth watering 👄 and I'm guessing black crotchless panties X

1:20 pm Sunday, 29th October, 2023

Ooh, soooo pretty honey. you look like a little princess in your stunning dress. close dancing, and soft sweet kisses for you darlin. xxx 👄💏👅👠😘

4:47 pm Saturday, 28th October, 2023

You look amazing!!  Absolutely love that dress!👄😘

4:45 pm Saturday, 28th October, 2023

You look amazing!!  I absolutely love that dress! Can I borrow it?👄😘

12:20 am Thursday, 26th October, 2023

you look very pretty too. how is that petty coat? 🙂 

2:54 pm Sunday, 9th June, 2024

Love your picture. Would love to see more.

8:41 pm Tuesday, 4th June, 2024

very lovely dress April

7:19 pm Monday, 29th April, 2024

May I have the next dance please?

6:50 am Sunday, 28th April, 2024

Lovely my Queen

1:06 am Wednesday, 27th March, 2024

Elegant, graceful, so very stunning 😍

1:29 am Monday, 5th February, 2024

Hello I would love to chat with you

3:11 pm Wednesday, 22nd November, 2023

OMG! So pretty!

2:57 pm Wednesday, 22nd November, 2023

Thanks Love, you're a doll.  xoxo

9:00 pm Monday, 20th November, 2023

May I have this dance?  Well done!

10:19 am Monday, 20th November, 2023

Of course we can chat Princess 👸🥰

2:19 pm Sunday, 29th October, 2023

Gorgeous Sexy Elegant Lady. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1:13 pm Sunday, 29th October, 2023

that dress must be so much fun!! 

12:37 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2023

Gorgeous Elegant Sexy Lookn Girl. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️