Home > Countries > USA > Florida > Groveland > frillydollsissy Profile Details

Submissive sissy would love to be a french maid for a BBW

frillydollsissy (CD / Trans) from USA, Groveland

  • BBW Lover interest
  • BDSM
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • SSBBW
  • Threesomes

Someone to make me serve their every need. Keep me gagged and shackled as I perform my duties

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 417 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


frillydollsissy Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 65
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build A few extra pounds
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, Florida, Groveland
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends hallbyron4363Harrisburg 

Media comments
3:05 am Saturday, 3rd October, 2020

Nice Boobs! 🕵

11:41 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Bling! 🤑

11:41 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Hot 💕

11:41 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Lick It 👅

10:19 am Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Cute 🤗

3:27 am Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Simply Beautiful!!!# 🐑 🐺

7:44 pm Thursday, 17th September, 2020

PM Me 😘

7:56 am Monday, 31st August, 2020

Hot 💕

1:04 am Monday, 17th August, 2020

Perfect 👌

6:55 am Saturday, 8th August, 2020

Perfect 👌

4:09 pm Monday, 3rd August, 2020

great ass and legs. want you in my bed

12:24 pm Sunday, 2nd August, 2020

Yummy 👅

7:31 pm Friday, 24th July, 2020

Make me look as good as you babe! My cock is so fuck hard babe

4:14 pm Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Classy 🍸

5:51 pm Sunday, 5th July, 2020

Delicious 👄

8:43 pm Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

8:43 pm Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Yummy 👅

3:07 pm Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

So Sexy 👠

3:07 pm Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Hi 😀

4:14 am Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Yes please 👍

11:34 pm Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

So Sexy 👠

4:15 pm Friday, 26th June, 2020

Mmmm good frillydoll, that's just what I want !

6:47 pm Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

10:10 pm Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Hot 💕

12:00 pm Friday, 12th June, 2020

Wow 😍

11:58 am Friday, 12th June, 2020

Wow 😍

11:58 am Friday, 12th June, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

11:58 am Friday, 12th June, 2020

Yummy 👅