Home > Countries > UK > Cheshire > Neston > fleephill954 Profile Details

I'm Nikki Lee looking for a guy

fleephill954 (CD / Trans) from UK, Neston

  • Admire me interest
  • Adult Chat
  • Anal Sex
  • Friendship
  • Hookups
  • Lace
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Online Chat
  • Satin
  • suspenders interest
  • Take pictures of me interest
  • Threesomes
  • Undress me interest

Looking for a straight guy who wants me for being me ❤️❤️❤️❤️ . An everyday guy with a quirk for me ,pls feel free to chat I don't bite and I'd appreciate a pic not an avatar x

Seeking Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


fleephill954 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 51
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Slim
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Earrings
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Cheshire, Neston
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends klawiterP383, oggers30, alexw2001, Marty1234hull, mgitsbach, milf368, robtrmo, peterainswo292Horwich, neilba794 

Media comments
1:39 pm Saturday, 16th October, 2021

Let's have lunch  xxxxx then

1:32 pm Saturday, 16th October, 2021

Gorgeous 😍

11:31 pm Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Lovely arse 🔥

11:31 pm Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Lovely arse 🔥

11:30 pm Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Lovely view 😍

11:36 pm Saturday, 2nd October, 2021

Sweet arse xxx

8:09 am Saturday, 2nd October, 2021

i would to meet you xx

10:02 am Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Wow Wow and Wow

10:02 am Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Another nice cleavage picture

10:01 am Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Nice legs and cleavage

10:05 pm Monday, 27th September, 2021

Stunning truly stunning x

10:54 am Sunday, 19th September, 2021

Mmmmmmmmm yes please 

2:06 pm Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Yes please honey yummy 😋

2:06 pm Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Wow absolutely gorgeous babe

9:02 am Friday, 10th September, 2021

Love to harden myself up between those bum cheeks - very slowly..,.

8:08 am Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

You look amazing lovely gorgeous xxx 

8:24 am Monday, 6th September, 2021

My favourite photo so lovely xxx

8:42 am Friday, 3rd September, 2021


Then I'd like to feel and enjoy the intense pleasure of feeling you working on mine...... while I think about the really hot girl I saw almost naked yesterday......

8:12 am Friday, 3rd September, 2021


Would you like someone to make you more and more excited until you have a good orgasm?   I don’t want penetration sex, but I’d love to see if I can slowly and gently work your cock with my finger tips until you throb and throb and pump everywhere.  Let’s meet for a cup of tea and a chat; then I'd love to bend your bum over my naked legs to give it a squeezing and spanking.   I’d love to feel your thigh squirming against my cock; getting me harder.  While you’re being spanked, keep your legs open and between spanks I’d like to reach down, and very gently keep rubbing round the rim of your cock.   Tell me how much you want to ease your juicy end into the nice tight pussy of the hot girl next door and fuck her brains out.   I’d love to get you nice and hard and aching to orgasm while you think about her.  I wonder how long it would take for my spanking and stroking your rim; to make you start throbbing and pumping down between my legs onto the floor?......

8:13 pm Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

You look so sexy . Love you in that skirt

8:12 am Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Instant reaction. Mmm

8:11 am Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

What a lovely surprise Mmm

12:50 pm Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Gorgeous and very Very sexy xx

12:49 pm Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

You are very hot xx

7:18 pm Monday, 30th August, 2021

Wow love to lay down with you

7:18 pm Monday, 30th August, 2021

Absolutely beautiful

5:04 pm Sunday, 29th August, 2021

jeepers you are delicious hun

5:02 pm Sunday, 29th August, 2021

you are mind blowing 

12:37 pm Sunday, 29th August, 2021

Great pics of a sexy body, be fun to meet up xx

10:18 am Sunday, 29th August, 2021

Sexy babe xx

8:39 am Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Sexy body darling 

11:13 pm Saturday, 21st August, 2021

I want you 

11:02 am Tuesday, 10th August, 2021

i would want you for the wonderful woman you are 

9:02 pm Saturday, 7th August, 2021

Lovely ass x

11:59 am Friday, 6th August, 2021

Great arse

8:04 am Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021

i love this photo 😍😍

8:31 am Saturday, 31st July, 2021

yes please Nicky xx

5:55 pm Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Very enticing xx

3:44 am Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Very sexy xxxx

10:58 am Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Love to suck that tongue and kiss your beautiful lips💋 x x x x

7:18 am Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

i would love to meet up with you x

2:42 am Monday, 19th July, 2021

Vey sexy xx

2:37 am Monday, 19th July, 2021

France room x now

2:26 am Monday, 19th July, 2021

What a gorgeous figure xxx

2:24 am Monday, 19th July, 2021

That is sexy xxx

12:36 pm Saturday, 17th July, 2021

Wow you are incredible gorgeous 💕💕

12:33 pm Saturday, 17th July, 2021

Very sexy xx

11:33 pm Saturday, 10th July, 2021

I don't do s n a p sorry

10:35 pm Saturday, 10th July, 2021

Suck me off

7:15 am Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

That gorgeous waist would look so good in my hands 💋x x x x