Home > Countries > UK > Newport, Gwent > Newport > Wendyprozzy Profile Details

Sexy crossdresser looking for some fun xx

Wendyprozzy (CD / Trans) from UK, Newport

  • Anal Sex
  • Couples
  • Discreet Meets
  • Fetish
  • Hookups
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Threesomes

Im Wendy a part time CD. Who is up for some fun. Love to suck and have sex. I dress up like a tart. Very slutty clothing xx

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 172 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Wendyprozzy Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 39
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 5in (196 cm)
Build Petite
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Natural
Body decoration
Drink Never
Smoke No
Location UK, Wales: Newport, Gwent, Newport
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No

Media comments
9:30 pm Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

So Sad 😭

10:23 am Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Nice Boobs! 🕵

8:55 am Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

I'd  love  to  suck  your  cock  until  you  explode  with  spunk  Wendy  

10:15 am Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Very sexy sweetheart xx

3:28 am Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

You look absolutely delicious XXX 

6:37 am Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

you look great love the PVC and the boots

2:50 pm Saturday, 13th July, 2019

Lick It 👅

12:54 am Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

yummyxxxxx

7:28 am Sunday, 16th June, 2019

Bling! 🤑

10:28 pm Saturday, 8th June, 2019

Cute 🤗

12:45 am Saturday, 18th May, 2019

Hi 😀

10:27 am Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

PM Me 😘

10:25 pm Tuesday, 30th April, 2019

Amazing bod

2:51 pm Monday, 29th April, 2019

Delicious 👄

11:45 pm Monday, 22nd April, 2019

Perfect 👌

8:00 am Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Classy 🍸

4:16 pm Monday, 18th March, 2019

hey sexy its kate xxx

3:02 pm Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Yes please 👍

3:02 pm Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Very Sexy 👙