Home > Countries > UK > Somerset > Bath > kateheels2018 Profile Details

looking for some sexy fun and chat

kateheels2018 (CD / Trans) from UK, Bath

  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Drag
  • en Femme
  • Friendship
  • Hookups
  • Latex
  • Lingerie
  • Online Chat
  • Pantyhose
  • Part Time
  • Petticoating Roleplay
  • Trans
  • Underwear
  • Webcam

long time dresser for fun chat and see what cums around corner
love heels boots fetish wear love to chat flirt and see what cums up please say hi anytime xx kate

Seeking Female, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (14 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


kateheels2018 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 56
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Average
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair Natural
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink Never
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Somerset, Bath
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends TanyamatureTV, Daria19, SweethoneyPlaything, claire1262uk, wedgeydog, Melanie1074, SaraLou64, rache2017, 169Abbi, steffvar744, 1957Tiffanyslut, Bralover0008, mo50shelen21, NadiaS, jessica75, Sexysophie331, fnaPreston, dinatv, jim600Stroud, Brandi0, Samantha9344 

Media comments
10:15 pm Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Nice legs πŸ’‹ xx

7:18 am Friday, 23rd December, 2022

Very inviting mmmm

9:07 am Thursday, 22nd December, 2022

Lovely photos very very sexy would love to have a chat xxx

7:01 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Hey sweetie,Β  xxx

10:16 pm Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Absolutely amazing πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

7:46 pm Friday, 30th September, 2022

Lovely rear hunni πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12:17 pm Friday, 30th September, 2022

Super legs

7:53 am Friday, 30th September, 2022

anytime kayla xx

2:37 pm Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Ooo ready for me darling xx

10:41 am Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

So pretty

4:38 pm Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Mmm x

11:25 am Friday, 9th September, 2022

Thanks for your Media like Kate. XXX

1:26 pm Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

this is so hotΒ 

9:50 pm Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Sexy legs gurl legs in nylons πŸ€—πŸ’‹πŸ’‹xx

9:48 pm Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Classy pose babe, love the stockings and heels πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹xx

9:46 pm Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

πŸ€—Mmm delicious πŸ’—πŸ’‹πŸ’‹xx

12:35 pm Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

So beautiful sexy look 🀩

12:34 pm Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Stunning wow πŸ’•

11:03 am Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Very nice x

10:23 pm Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Very sexy xxπŸ’‹πŸ’‹