Home > Countries > UK > Lancashire > Preston > StellaA20 Profile Details

Local man enjoys wearing womens clothes etc

StellaA20 (CD / Trans) from UK, Preston

  • Admire me interest
  • Admirer
  • Anal Sex
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Dress me interest
  • First Dose Done interest
  • Friendship
  • Lace
  • Latex
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Men dressing as women interest
  • Online Chat
  • Part Time
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Share clothes interest
  • Showing off interest
  • Sissy
  • suspenders interest
  • Trans
  • Transexual interest
  • Transgender interest
  • Underwear

Update - I've got hot thing going with sweet local gurl, so for now not trying to get into your pants sorry X But happy to talk and overshare with anyone funny

Me 5'8" average looks long hair honest witty and lighthearted. Feminine man/masculine woman, irreverent and annoying. Like stockings boots skirts toys outfits up for anything with right partner

Love sex music smoke drink laugh food films poker games and stuff but no games in real life X

Seeking CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (4 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


StellaA20 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 51
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Average
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration
Drink Regularly
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Lancashire, Preston
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends Marcialuvs, Reedy5717, Charlottepanties, Samantha006, Andy45Ince 

Media comments
1:09 am Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

I've always thought that this one was underrated 🀦 X

10:57 pm Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Holly hotter 😰 X

9:38 pm Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

All mirth and jocularity is strictly forbidden X

7:21 pm Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Stella Minaj. Arse implants courtesy of local pie shop X

2:38 am Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Beer and chips is the secret 😜 X

4:32 pm Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

You're always a star in my eyes Sammi X

2:56 pm Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Just amazing in pink xxxx

2:56 pm Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

I could star in your eyes for hours xxx

2:54 pm Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

So sexy babes, love the pink outfit xx

10:23 pm Sunday, 4th July, 2021

We could soon work that off baby 😘

10:23 pm Sunday, 4th July, 2021

We could soon work that off baby 😘

10:20 pm Sunday, 4th July, 2021

Slaaaap 😫😈

2:15 am Friday, 2nd July, 2021

Mincer unconvincer 😫 X

8:32 am Sunday, 20th June, 2021

Me first night on the site. Knee socks and a dressing gown X

9:05 pm Saturday, 19th June, 2021

Deeeeelicious 😘

5:40 am Sunday, 13th June, 2021

Lovely peachy cheeks xxπŸ’‹

5:37 am Sunday, 13th June, 2021

Love this photoπŸ‘…xx

12:52 am Friday, 28th May, 2021

Wow πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1:33 am Monday, 17th May, 2021

It's what Dumbo would have wanted X

5:59 pm Saturday, 15th May, 2021

I do the funnies around here Nel love X

8:17 pm Monday, 10th May, 2021

Now wash your hands X

10:25 pm Monday, 26th April, 2021

I know my legs look fat, but I used to squat tons X

10:24 pm Monday, 26th April, 2021

This is from years ago when I used to go to the gym πŸ˜‚ X

5:22 pm Sunday, 25th April, 2021

Afternoon sweetheart xxx

3:20 am Thursday, 15th April, 2021

We can dance if we want to πŸ‘― X

2:54 am Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Aw you guys πŸ˜‚ πŸ‘„ X

11:52 pm Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Take yer fuckin medicine X

1:13 pm Tuesday, 6th April, 2021

Mmm. thats a yes from me Stella. xxΒ πŸ‘„

9:53 pm Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

Love it Stella πŸ₯°

4:26 pm Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Unconvincing tranny snatched by black hand gang X

7:42 pm Monday, 29th March, 2021

Looking gorgeous Stella 😍

9:41 am Sunday, 28th March, 2021

Hey thanks pal , for being so kind . Your a good one .Β 

2:04 pm Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Move along sir, this is the ladies area X

5:01 pm Sunday, 21st March, 2021

You are fucking bizarre! XxXxX

5:00 pm Sunday, 21st March, 2021

You sultry bitch!

5:02 pm Friday, 19th March, 2021

I could tell you but I'd have to fuck you X

4:02 pm Friday, 19th March, 2021

What's in the bag? xxx

11:22 am Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Get that mask off and get some make-up on πŸ™‚ xxxx

11:21 am Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Nice! Looks like you had fun last nite! Love the bunches xxxx

5:04 pm Monday, 15th March, 2021

New pic! I love it!xxxx

7:12 pm Sunday, 14th March, 2021

Looking good Stella xxx

4:51 pm Sunday, 14th March, 2021

Oh yes, I'm the great pretender 🀦 X

12:24 am Thursday, 11th March, 2021

That's a fucking nice skirt doll

3:19 pm Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Tinkling the ivories πŸ™‚Β 

10:47 pm Monday, 1st March, 2021

Misses frosty said you’re grrrreat

8:01 pm Monday, 1st March, 2021

Ass too phat to phit on X

5:36 am Monday, 1st March, 2021

Wish I was as hot as Dave X

1:07 am Friday, 12th February, 2021

My arse couldn't quite fit on X

5:09 am Thursday, 11th February, 2021

That's a lovely bum stella, love the new pics xx

5:29 pm Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Moderator please unremove my comment. Surely we can joke about our own photos 🀦 X