Home > Countries > USA > Oregon > Portland > Sabrina1970 Profile Details

Sissy Doms for bondage and sex.

Sabrina1970 (CD / Trans) from USA, Portland

  • BDSM
  • Crossdress
  • Fetish
  • Roleplay

Looking for fun, creative people. That want to play. I can't read messages that have been sent to me apparently.

Seeking CD / Trans, Couple, Female, Male

 Verified By User

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Sabrina1970 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 53
Sexuality Straight
Location USA, Oregon, Portland
Travel Will travel
Friends tbeargrzzly53, juliemncd, Sissy69cd, out330, ashleyl741, out058, ctprem112, jastevens626Bickenhill, Misty120, zachgambino227, wizzle69Oceanville, jejack2019, bones80Kamloops, HungsoloLebanon, kennethmatth509, randy7434Kingston, pio81, cdadmirerinatl, vct804, eaglerescue20, trip085 

Profile Reviews
8:28 pm Friday, 30th June, 2023

Let's hook up I'm in Beaverton also above Broadway saloon single


Media comments
9:03 am Saturday, 16th December, 2023

WOW! Love the HOT look in red! Would love to have some fun with you!

12:14 am Thursday, 9th November, 2023

I want to play with you and your special tool I so ready to slup it up

12:59 pm Saturday, 28th October, 2023

😘                                                    

3:34 am Monday, 23rd October, 2023

I keep seeing you everywhere and think we’d have great fun being sluts together

3:34 pm Friday, 20th October, 2023

I need you as my beautiful wife for life in Tucson Arizona 

10:58 am Tuesday, 17th October, 2023

I would love to meet up with you and take you out on a date

10:14 am Saturday, 14th October, 2023

Stunning! Simply beautiful!!!👄😘😘

9:02 am Sunday, 10th September, 2023

Damn you look like your ready and the best at anything your about to go do...id love to get to know you sexy

3:53 am Wednesday, 6th September, 2023

                                                         😘😘💞

4:07 am Monday, 28th August, 2023

I just wanted to tell you that you are sexy baby… l love someone that can get me excited by just looking at them

3:47 am Monday, 28th August, 2023

I’m going to get naked and look at your pics and you know what I’m doing

3:45 am Monday, 28th August, 2023

I would love to eat you and lick you deep between your legs

3:41 am Monday, 28th August, 2023

I would take you out on the town then at home I would undress you and I would kiss your great body all over

9:12 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2023

Very sweet and sexy skirt, let's play with each other 💋

11:43 am Sunday, 30th July, 2023

Beautiful gurl - luv to learn her make up techniques.

5:35 am Wednesday, 26th July, 2023

Baby you’re hot and I wish we could hook up with each other and screw ourselves dry 🌹

5:32 am Wednesday, 26th July, 2023

Love the teeth you can drain my cock if you want love 😛

12:08 pm Sunday, 11th June, 2023

Well I hope you see these you're in a very attractive and it says you'll travel and I'll travel so let's meet up somewhere halfway I'm looking for a long time I have both sets of genitals

2:35 am Saturday, 10th June, 2023

Oh goodness

My fettish bite my neck while I fuc y

9:11 pm Thursday, 1st June, 2023

Very nice portfolio more bondage and more naked sexual maybe you can go private with me