Home > Countries > UK > Kent > Faversham > MelissaG118 Profile Details

Looking for friends and fun . Can accommodate sometimes

MelissaG118 (CD / Trans) from UK, Faversham

  • Admire me
  • Anal Sex
  • Friends With Benefits
  • Men dressing as women
  • Pantyhose
  • Public dressup
  • Roleplay
  • Take pictures of me
  • Undress me

I'm easy going, I'm bi and I love kissing sucking and swallowing

Seeking CD / Trans, Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


MelissaG118 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 49
Location UK, England: Kent, Faversham
🌈 Sexuality Straight

Media comments
3:26 am Sunday, 13th November, 2022

You look gorgeous, great legs sexy body, and not to far away , would love to know more about you and see a lot more xxxx

2:11 am Tuesday, 14th November, 2023

I would love to love and pleasure you xx

11:57 pm Monday, 10th April, 2023

I would love an entire Weekend with you doll

2:23 pm Sunday, 26th March, 2023

Ha sexy i carnt see your face

7:51 am Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

STUNNING JUST STUNNING xxx 

5:45 pm Friday, 18th November, 2022

Dressed up together and kiss and sucking 

2:28 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2023

Lovely legs 

2:24 pm Sunday, 26th March, 2023

Black berry cush

7:17 pm Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Mmm fit legs hun x

1:18 pm Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wow gorgeous legs.

2:41 am Saturday, 7th January, 2023

Pm sent x