Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Islington > Samantha9344 Profile Details

Foreplay gurl no sex love being in high heels

Samantha9344 (CD / Trans) from UK, Islington

  • Discreet Meets
  • Hookups
  • Online Chat
  • Vaccinated interest

Short dresses being groped and touch your hard cock in my hands loving sucking cock l want to be your maid and cook crossdresser and lover No sex but I love kissing cuddling being your wife at home only together l want to dress up for you cd for manager at home and love you to night xx

Seeking CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (57 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Samantha9344 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnicity Other
Height 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build Petite
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink I live to drink
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Greater London, Islington
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size I will tell you later
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends nylonst871, cindy5566sex, mo50shelen, sissycharlotte346, JoDivine, AliceDee13, claire1262uk, dolgellau17, nylon691, picky1949London, Misty120, Esxboy0000, mo50shelen21, Jamhouse, victorbig3220, fnaPreston, victorbig458, Suzannetv20, zooman76, PaulySteph, angela16 

Media comments
8:42 pm Saturday, 14th January, 2023

would love to play with each others xxx

9:19 am Friday, 13th January, 2023

Love to straddle you xx

9:18 am Friday, 13th January, 2023

Love to suck that black monster babes xx

12:20 am Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

I'd love to put my hand up there 😘😋😋😋

9:08 pm Sunday, 18th December, 2022

Sexy as fuck bebe x

1:24 pm Saturday, 17th December, 2022

Love your toys xx

1:23 pm Saturday, 17th December, 2022

Cum and play with my nice cock xxx

2:52 pm Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Lovely please get in touch 

2:51 pm Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Yes please anytime xxx 

3:14 pm Sunday, 11th December, 2022

Very sexy

7:06 pm Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Nice to meet you i wish i could get in touch with you xxx

11:55 pm Friday, 25th November, 2022

Very sexi love the look 💋

1:22 pm Sunday, 16th October, 2022

sooooo sexy     Love the choice of lingerie !!

4:14 pm Sunday, 9th October, 2022

Suck all night Sam darling x

12:13 am Sunday, 9th October, 2022

Wow so beautiful 

2:32 pm Saturday, 8th October, 2022

Sex on legs x

12:26 pm Friday, 30th September, 2022

so sexy xx

3:45 am Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

I could never say No🫦🍒

3:43 am Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Ooh kisses everywhere 👄👠👄

8:43 pm Saturday, 24th September, 2022

wow very exciting xxx