Home > Countries > UK > Devon > Plymouth > LyndseyJane Profile Details

Looking to dress with someone

LyndseyJane (CD / Trans) from UK, Plymouth

  • Admirer
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Drag
  • Drag Queen
  • en Drab
  • en Femme
  • Lace
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Satin
  • Sissy
  • Trans
  • Underwear

Hi,

32, love to dress up.. looking for either female or like minded individuals for friendship.. must be discreet

Seeking Male, Female, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 88 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


LyndseyJane Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 34
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build Average
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Devon, Plymouth
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
4:59 am Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Soooooo sexy XXX 

5:33 pm Friday, 16th October, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

5:33 pm Friday, 16th October, 2020

So Sexy 👠

11:12 am Saturday, 25th April, 2020

Hot 💕

11:12 am Saturday, 25th April, 2020

Lick It 👅

2:24 am Friday, 7th June, 2019

Yummy 👅

12:35 am Saturday, 1st June, 2019

Hi 😀

7:30 pm Monday, 5th November, 2018

mail me direct so we can talk pleeeease

7:19 pm Monday, 5th November, 2018

great legs. Would love to dress each other😳
mail me direct: cdrosieatprotonmail.com

8:58 pm Wednesday, 24th October, 2018

Hmmmm love the nice legs

8:58 pm Wednesday, 24th October, 2018

Wow you look great

4:16 pm Wednesday, 5th September, 2018

Shiny tights xx lovely 

5:43 am Friday, 10th August, 2018

so sexy xxx

3:00 pm Wednesday, 18th July, 2018

mmmmm super legs xx