Home > Countries > UK > Oxfordshire > Banbury > Jemima2000 Profile Details

Crossdresser looking around for fun

Jemima2000 (CD / Trans) from UK, Banbury

  • BDSM
  • Cross Dresser
  • Cuckold
  • Dirty talk to me interest
  • Discreet Meets
  • Dogging
  • Fetish
  • Friendship
  • Send naked pics interest
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Strip on webcam interest
  • Threesomes
  • Trans
  • Transexual interest
  • Transwoman
  • TS-Friendly
  • Vaccinated interest
  • Video themselves interest
  • Voyeurism
  • Webcam

Dressing for years and love my
sexy lingerie and heels

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Jemima2000 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 46
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm)
Build Average
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Oxfordshire, Banbury
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends andrewcoyle, willt8689cyxvj, Kimey69, tarryrue69Spalding, Samantha6484, melanie20, janice13, Transslut69, nikkifenn, Samanthatvlo166, ianashleybaker708, cpl4x 

Media comments
12:54 am Saturday, 25th September, 2021

Wow,love you xx

9:09 pm Friday, 24th September, 2021

yes please sexy

9:12 am Friday, 24th September, 2021

Love you to be my firstΒ 

6:48 am Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Absolutely stunning. X

6:37 am Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

That mouth looks very fuckable x

1:08 am Saturday, 18th September, 2021

hi. you wantΒ  walk together now?

7:41 pm Friday, 17th September, 2021

Great legs! X

11:14 pm Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

So gorgeous and local t

9:02 am Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Just so sexy 😍 seriously beautiful x x x x

10:15 pm Saturday, 21st August, 2021

Very beautiful

6:33 am Friday, 20th August, 2021

Very sexy. .

9:27 pm Friday, 6th August, 2021

Perfect,xxΒ 

12:08 pm Saturday, 24th July, 2021

Very sexy .Β 

12:45 pm Saturday, 17th July, 2021

😍😍😍😍😍

7:26 pm Sunday, 20th June, 2021

Hot and sexy honey.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹β€οΈ

4:30 pm Friday, 28th May, 2021

One Fine Looking Lass, YOU Are Luv XxXx

4:29 pm Friday, 28th May, 2021

Such a Great Figure, & Looks To Match XxX

4:28 pm Friday, 28th May, 2021

You Are A Stunner Luv XxXx

4:27 pm Friday, 28th May, 2021

Looking Quite mmmmmmm xxx

2:00 am Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Very sexy 😍😍

2:35 pm Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Gorgeous 😍😘

2:32 pm Thursday, 1st April, 2021

That is such a hot look

2:32 pm Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Very classy

7:57 pm Friday, 19th March, 2021

Gorgeous babes xx

4:28 pm Saturday, 6th March, 2021

Beautiful woman with nice boobs.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4:07 pm Saturday, 6th March, 2021

You have such pretty and captivating eyes, absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!

7:01 pm Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Love your boots hunni πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ’‹πŸ’‹β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

7:00 pm Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Oh yes very sexyπŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

6:53 pm Monday, 15th February, 2021

Gorgeous redhead

9:00 am Sunday, 14th February, 2021

Gorgeous lady lovely satin dress and black lace undies.xx.hmm

7:20 am Friday, 12th February, 2021

Lovely look. X

4:31 am Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Very sexy xx

4:23 am Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

YesΒ  pleaseΒ  darlingΒ Β 

2:47 am Monday, 1st February, 2021

Stunning!πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

8:49 am Sunday, 31st January, 2021

Very sexyπŸ’‹

8:42 am Sunday, 31st January, 2021

Now you've got me all hot and horny!πŸ’‹

9:27 pm Friday, 8th January, 2021

Mmm you just give me the chance sexy...would quite happily eat that lil peach xx

6:36 pm Saturday, 2nd January, 2021

Super style Jemima X😰

9:04 am Monday, 28th December, 2020

Mmmm very nice,Β 

6:32 pm Sunday, 29th November, 2020

Love to use you as a play thing cuming all over you

11:19 pm Thursday, 19th November, 2020

What an amazing figure 😍😍

1:40 pm Friday, 6th November, 2020

perfectly perfect. xx

6:58 pm Saturday, 31st October, 2020

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

7:08 am Saturday, 24th October, 2020

Very sexy x

11:38 pm Sunday, 18th October, 2020

Soooo sexy x

4:47 am Sunday, 18th October, 2020

Your StunningΒ 

1:49 am Saturday, 10th October, 2020

Absolutely love a gurl in boots XXXΒ 

5:00 pm Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Now THAT'S a face I could fffffff....photograph! XXX

3:32 pm Saturday, 19th September, 2020

Wow Yes Please xxx

5:55 am Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Yes pleaseΒ πŸ‘