Home > Countries > UK > Trafford, Greater Manchester > Stretford > Charlottepanties Profile Details

Life long lingerie wearing crossdresser

Charlottepanties (CD / Trans) from UK, Stretford

  • Admirer
  • Clubs
  • Couples
  • Cross Dresser
  • Cuckold
  • Discreet Meets
  • Drag
  • Drag King interest
  • Drag Queen
  • en Femme
  • Fetish
  • Friendship
  • Full Time
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Intergender interest
  • Lace
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Online Chat
  • Pantyhose
  • Parties
  • Petticoating Roleplay
  • Queer
  • Satin
  • Sissy
  • Social Events
  • Threesomes
  • Trans
  • Transexual interest
  • Transfan
  • Transgender interest
  • Underwear
  • Webcam

50 yrs old clean and safe. Been dressing for years and love dressing with others for fun. Adore being in lingerie and love to be with other trannies like minded people. Dressing is so exciting and so right. I adore being dressed and feminised and in my lingerie with other trannies. Love to meet similar TV, CD, couple or woman, for sexy trannie fun didn't know what I was getting into when I slipped on that first pair of panties years ago . . . and by that I mean, at that age, I couldn't fathom actually trying on other kinds of lingerie. But once I started looking at catalogues and seeing bras, hosiery, etc., I became curious to know how those other kinds of

Have been cross dressing since my early years. It has taken me most of the 40+ years since to fully realise and appreciate just how liberating and exhilarating I find it dressing and making up as my feminine. Still remember the first time I slipped into my mums knickers. Pandoras box opens

Seeking Female, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (540 items)

 Verified By User

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Charlottepanties Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 53
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Light brown
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Trafford, Greater Manchester, Stretford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends wedgeydog, SheerSwish, cd69sami, essieghia1978, StellaA20, Marcialuvs, angelique2, Melanie1074, Ruxandra, Kerrieanne, tango7311, Sarahtv777, dkiegelis, debbieill69, Sophie1766, tinge873, mbtech175, Lolastarz, tonisoni, bensausage78UK, nightking120 

Profile Reviews
7:28 pm Monday, 21st October, 2019

Had a very sexy chat with Charlotte last night, a very sexy girl indeed. Great company


Recent status updates
Charlottepanties Charlottepanties
  6:41 pm Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Just bought some gorgeous see through pi nk pantie and bra set 

Yummy 👅

by trevor0051Cove

wow wish to see it

by cd69sami


Charlottepanties Charlottepanties
  10:03 pm Sunday, 8th September, 2019

Mmmm new lingerie arrivess


Charlottepanties Charlottepanties
  12:00 am Saturday, 7th September, 2019

Cant wait for my new lingerie to arrive..



Media comments
6:44 am Sunday, 25th July, 2021

smokin hun

1:15 am Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Oh my god baby hot as fuck.x

1:13 am Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Mmmm love it sexy.xx

5:06 am Saturday, 10th July, 2021

My god love it

5:09 am Friday, 25th June, 2021

 Perfect 👌

10:49 pm Friday, 11th June, 2021

sexy or what xx

12:43 am Friday, 11th June, 2021

So sexy darling love to enjoy bareback sex with you xxx

12:42 am Friday, 11th June, 2021

Can I go to bed with you darling xxx

12:40 am Friday, 11th June, 2021

Can I make passionate love with you darling xxx

9:28 pm Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Love it so hot

7:13 pm Friday, 28th May, 2021

Lovely underwear xx

12:58 am Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Put them on and get it hard 

9:24 pm Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Very beautiful my 

9:23 pm Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Very sexy 

1:05 am Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Charlotte rocks 👊 X

4:07 pm Sunday, 18th April, 2021

Nice legs and a gorgouse ass 

1:02 am Sunday, 11th April, 2021

I love my big bra , I'd love to dress with you

1:57 am Friday, 19th March, 2021

Beautiful sissy girl.

4:19 pm Monday, 25th January, 2021

Yes please 👍

4:19 pm Monday, 25th January, 2021

Yes please 👍

1:09 am Sunday, 24th January, 2021

Sexy sexy sexy who wants to come mine lets all have fun hardcore gb

1:09 am Sunday, 24th January, 2021

Sexy sexy sexy who wants to come mine lets all have fun hardcore gb

12:08 pm Saturday, 23rd January, 2021

Very sexy! 👙👠 My mouth was made for that. 👅

3:11 am Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

I want those panties!

10:13 pm Sunday, 10th January, 2021

Looking very sexy xx

2:42 pm Monday, 4th January, 2021

wow so sexy

1:15 am Sunday, 11th October, 2020

Nice undies 💋💋

11:38 pm Friday, 18th September, 2020

Wow 😍😍

8:52 am Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Oh they're lovely! So cute!

11:24 pm Monday, 14th September, 2020

A cock in see through panties melts me xxx

11:23 pm Friday, 28th August, 2020

Yummy yummy 😋 sexy slut xxx

8:34 am Thursday, 9th July, 2020

cute as pie 

8:02 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

get rownd to mine I wont to play with it 

6:57 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Love the pink satin knickers sweetie xxxx

9:30 am Sunday, 7th June, 2020

I want your suck

3:08 pm Friday, 8th May, 2020

Sorry cannot PM you as i do not fit in with what you are looking for

3:05 pm Friday, 8th May, 2020

Love to cum in your panties

3:04 pm Friday, 8th May, 2020

Wish i were getting ready with you

3:02 pm Friday, 8th May, 2020

Looking so very sexy Charlotte

10:27 am Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Pm  please darling 

11:14 pm Friday, 17th April, 2020

Oh Charlotte, I LOVE this photo👄

11:33 am Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Such a sexy site to see your outfit laid out ready to put on.

11:32 am Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Looking lovely

11:32 am Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Lovely pretty panties.

11:31 am Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

There so pretty. I adore satin.

11:30 am Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Very sexy, love the bulge.

10:55 am Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

sexy body xx

9:55 pm Friday, 28th February, 2020

Very sexy set

4:35 am Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Live show?

10:08 pm Friday, 31st January, 2020

Yummy, just bend over too x

More profile media (125)

  • Mmmmm love new lingerie
  • At work
  • Nice new lingerie
Detailed images for site members only  Join now!