Home > Countries > UK > Kent > Kent > tracylo632 Profile Details

glam sexy mature tgirl 4fun. looking for clean smart man for regular fun or may be more

tracylo632 (CD / Trans) from UK, Kent

  • Discreet Meets
  • Dogging
  • Experienced meets
  • Fetish
  • Group Meets
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Threesomes

very much into safe sex and like to behave as a slut for my man ,would like to be taken out but not essential . when i go out i am told i look nice which is nice because i take time to look as sexy as possible .i can sometimes accommodate but find it exiting visiting.also have fantasy of being only girl at party.only want men who want me as a girl ,i take but do not give. i like men that look after them self from age 30-60 and slim /medium build and please take note of how far away we are, .also like other tgirls but not hairy men in a dress must be feminine and not interested in gay men. ALSO I LIKE MEETING GIRLS AS JOHN AND NOT TRACY so any nice tgirs please get intouch. .good luck with this covid hope we are out of it soon .i am lucky that i get tested each day at work

Seeking Male, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


tracylo632 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 60
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Average
Hair Blonde
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Earrings
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Kent, Kent
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends robinhoods7 

Media comments
4:16 pm Sunday, 7th March, 2021

You look lovely hun xxx

9:50 am Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Ohhhhh Wawwwww you look absolutely stunning XXX 

9:50 am Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Mmmmmmm yes please sexy XXX 

4:19 pm Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

You look lovely darling x

12:01 pm Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

XX VERY SEXY XX

2:32 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

hi dave here would you have a long term with you

12:06 am Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Stop bending over  ! U are on another sex planet x 

12:14 pm Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

nice bum, love the silky panties

2:02 am Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Would love to dress with you x

8:30 pm Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Very sexy xx

9:58 am Saturday, 3rd October, 2020

Beautiful.

6:24 pm Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

hi dave here i want a long term with you

8:01 pm Monday, 31st August, 2020

hi dave here i want a long term with you

11:24 am Saturday, 29th August, 2020

My  cock  is  so  hard  for  you  babe  

1:13 pm Friday, 28th August, 2020

hi dave here i want a long term with you

6:31 pm Wednesday, 26th August, 2020

Hello Tracy😘,I have to compliment you on just how incredibly stunning you are 😘,from Kev😘