Home > Countries > UK > Kent > Kent > terrylu450 Profile Details

Hi lovely peopl Ella here. Looking for friends and fun

terrylu450 (CD / Trans) from UK, Kent

  • BDSM
  • Cross Dresser
  • Dirty talk to me interest
  • Discreet Meets
  • Friendship
  • Hookups
  • Intergender interest
  • Ladyboy
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Send naked pics interest
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Stealth
  • Tell naughty stories interest
  • Threesomes
  • Trans
  • Transexual interest
  • TS-Friendly
  • Vaccinated interest

Hi ya lovely people, ella here. Looking for friends and fun, naughty and nice. Luv to dress whenever i can,
Lingerie, stockings, corsets, skirts etc...

I am into bondage, bdsm luv to be tied up and used as a plaything. Can be submissive, aim to please.
Luv toys..
Enjoy oral/anal and happy to try anything new.

Luv to meet anyone up for some fun or any couples who would like the same.

Always up for a chat. Any questions drop me a message and ill get back to

Seeking Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


terrylu450 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 35
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 3in (190 cm)
Build Average
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Kent, Kent
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends bilicker2, Samantha6484, mbtech175, Isabelle42, Mcpha950, Mattbut69, sissymaidrosepetal, russtilikesc, douglasrossiter86, mistressmayauk, nylon691, melanie20, wanttvfun, pachawoodEdinburgh, Sophie1766, claire1262uk, scorpio3000, sissycharlotte346, jaym297, brianedgar315, Luvstockingsheels1 

Media comments
6:50 pm Friday, 25th June, 2021

LOVE the body love the tartan skirt

6:16 pm Friday, 25th June, 2021

Love this xx

10:01 pm Sunday, 6th June, 2021

Very beautiful

12:44 am Sunday, 6th June, 2021

Oh so very ptetty🎀💙💋

11:56 pm Friday, 21st May, 2021

I would love to suck and lick that

10:30 pm Saturday, 8th May, 2021

You need a chain you sexy minx

8:57 pm Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Yummy nice 

8:29 pm Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

looking gorgeous babe xxx

8:27 pm Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

very nice indeed xx

4:14 am Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

I'd like to help you with that 👄💋🐓💭

5:50 am Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Very attractive

10:51 pm Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Ouch! Too hot 😜 X

10:46 pm Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Looks like your enjoying something there Ella 🤔xx

12:23 am Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Pretty that red X

12:22 am Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Like yer top X

6:22 pm Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

lovely please get in touch can you add me as friend xx

3:01 pm Sunday, 10th January, 2021

Ohhhh yes please replace the tail with my tongue

3:42 pm Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Beautiful girl

8:39 pm Friday, 1st January, 2021

Cute as fuck...

8:34 am Thursday, 31st December, 2020

Ecstasy face

12:32 am Thursday, 31st December, 2020

Naughty naughty X

7:28 pm Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

Delicious xx

1:32 am Saturday, 26th December, 2020

Wish I could look sexy like you xx

12:11 pm Friday, 20th November, 2020

gorgeous xx

8:50 pm Friday, 30th October, 2020

Great legs xx

11:53 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

Great legs. Xx

1:55 am Friday, 25th September, 2020

LICK IT 👅 LOVE IT 💕 SUCK IT 😰