Home > Countries > China > Hebei > Zhangjiakou > sissychristel Profile Details

Sissyslut looking for kinky meet ups

sissychristel (CD / Trans) from China, Zhangjiakou

  • Crossdress
  • Discreet Meets
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Lace
  • Latex
  • Lingerie
  • Sissy
  • Trans
  • Webcam

Athletic sissy looking for fun meets, into bondage and being used

Seeking Male

 Verified By User

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


sissychristel Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 41
Location China, Hebei, Zhangjiakou
๐ŸŒˆ Sexuality Straight
๐ŸŒŽ Ethnicity White / Caucasian
๐Ÿท Drink Socially
๐Ÿ’Š Drugs No
๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ Safe Sex Always
๐Ÿ  Meet At Your place
๐Ÿ“ Height 6ft (183 cm)
โŒ› Body Type Athletic
๐Ÿ‘ฑ Hair Colour Black
๐Ÿฆต Body hair Trimmed
๐ŸŽจ Tatoos I've got some
Friends zulu47Gravesend, zulu9720, BarryGad16, zulu25Gravesend, Wavey27, wallb191, jastevens626Bickenhill, VeXoDuS, scorpio3000, bobtheboss, DARRELLLEONARD9, boundup156, andy8thep248, AnthonyB69Essex, Satintoon11, cocolinol658, ROBERTJT4Wigan, iangr714, Daddy1492, orrisgra055, jayceebeds 

Profile Reviews
4:53 pm Friday, 9th September, 2022

Very nice xx You look good beautiful xxx


Media comments
3:00 am Friday, 22nd September, 2023

if your'e all tied up , I'll get back to you ....๐Ÿ‘„

2:24 am Thursday, 17th August, 2023

yes stand right there so I can stand behind you caress your sexy legs an tight little tush , give youย  a FEEL up and under . whisper in your earย  ' what do you want now " what will you say ?

4:22 am Saturday, 5th August, 2023

So sexy in pink can I pull the too one side and slip in deep???

6:07 pm Friday, 7th July, 2023

I would love to see you in that outfit up close and in real time xxx

10:17 am Monday, 22nd May, 2023

Your such a horny sexy wench . . Contact me gurl . .

1:39 pm Saturday, 20th May, 2023

Over the arm of that sofa for a good seeing to. . xx

10:15 am Tuesday, 11th April, 2023

Oh would love to be riding you right now in that outfit xx

1:02 pm Thursday, 6th April, 2023

hi hun x we so need to chat about stockings and toys

1:48 pm Thursday, 16th March, 2023

I'm almost exploding with spunk thinking about you with me iv got a lovely big cock for you

7:17 am Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Iv got incredible hands and a lovely big cock for youย 

4:39 pm Friday, 18th November, 2022

wow honey you are so hot would love to have my big stick in you

12:17 pm Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Look better with me rubbing you pvc skirt with my hands

9:28 am Friday, 5th August, 2022

Id love to rim that beautiful bum hole darling deep..I love you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜š

10:32 pm Sunday, 24th April, 2022

With family in wolston, Iโ€™m sometimes in the area x

1:09 pm Saturday, 22nd January, 2022

Christel you look amazing, love the boots and skirt

4:36 pm Monday, 17th January, 2022

Keep unzipping please. Would love to have fun with you x

6:31 pm Thursday, 23rd December, 2021

Absolutely sexy as fuck amazing style gourgeous legs xx

5:33 pm Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Mmm that zip would have to slowly cum down baby xxx

7:58 am Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Gorgeous lady got me so hard. Want my cock in you xx

5:18 am Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Meet at Ricoh Tesco if you want I'll use you in carpark comment back if your up for it x

More profile media (102)

Detailed images for site members only  Join now!

Similar Profiles