Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > London > sffq31 Profile Details

Inexperienced, mature CD looking to learn more

sffq31 (CD / Trans) from UK, London

  • Admire me interest
  • Adult Chat
  • Anal Sex
  • Discreet Meets
  • Dress me interest
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Lace
  • Latex
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Men dressing as women interest
  • Online Chat
  • Pantyhose
  • Share clothes interest
  • Showing off interest
  • suspenders interest
  • Take pictures of me interest
  • Undress me interest

Hi, inexperienced but love to dress up looking to learn more from a more experienced lady. Let's play together.I have so much I want to try

Seeking CD / Trans

 Email verified

 544 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


sffq31 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 53
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Average
Hair Grey
Body hair Trimmed
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Greater London, London
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends tarryrue69Spalding, Samantha6484, DaSilva1672, Jamhouse, wedgeycd69, Nitro9090, krystall9470, Jaydedjay, bilicker2, IndianSlough, rebeccalovec183, susannauk, SissyHolly884, candicecand116, lhkp2000, amp361, leebri026, stockingslover9791, EmmaNorthActon, Hellopeoplee, nikkifenn 

Media comments
9:15 am Friday, 16th April, 2021

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

9:15 am Friday, 16th April, 2021

Delicious πŸ‘„

9:15 am Friday, 16th April, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

9:14 am Friday, 16th April, 2021

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

9:14 am Friday, 16th April, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

9:14 am Friday, 16th April, 2021

Classy 🍸

9:14 am Friday, 16th April, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

9:14 am Friday, 16th April, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

10:16 pm Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Good taste in knickers mmmm

7:53 am Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Classy 🍸

5:48 pm Monday, 5th April, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

10:59 am Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

Cute πŸ€—

10:59 am Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

Wow 😍

2:36 am Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Nice caravan, where is it parked up?

7:49 pm Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Delicious πŸ‘„

2:45 pm Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

8:28 am Sunday, 28th February, 2021

Thanks, they feel so sexy!

12:45 am Sunday, 28th February, 2021

Oooohhh deliciousbabyπŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12:45 am Sunday, 28th February, 2021

Mmmm very sexyπŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12:44 am Sunday, 28th February, 2021

LOVE your boots hunniβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ‘„πŸ‘„

8:34 am Friday, 19th February, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

8:33 am Friday, 19th February, 2021

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

8:33 am Friday, 19th February, 2021

Yes please πŸ‘

10:13 pm Sunday, 14th February, 2021

Classy 🍸

1:09 pm Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Amazing bod

1:08 pm Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Lick It πŸ‘…

11:46 am Sunday, 24th January, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

11:45 am Sunday, 24th January, 2021

Love it πŸ’•

12:33 pm Monday, 18th January, 2021

Love it πŸ’•

12:32 pm Monday, 18th January, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

12:32 pm Monday, 18th January, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

3:31 pm Sunday, 17th January, 2021

Love it πŸ’•

1:34 pm Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Delicious πŸ‘„

11:14 pm Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

11:57 pm Sunday, 10th January, 2021

Your making me hot sexyΒ 

1:11 am Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Wow 😍

1:11 am Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

11:23 pm Monday, 14th December, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

1:55 am Sunday, 13th December, 2020

Classy 🍸

10:46 am Saturday, 5th December, 2020

Wow 😍

10:46 am Saturday, 5th December, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

10:46 am Saturday, 5th December, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

7:37 am Sunday, 29th November, 2020

Classy 🍸

12:31 am Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Wow 😍

3:06 am Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Soooooo sexy XXXΒ 

10:36 am Monday, 9th November, 2020

Very nice.

11:01 pm Saturday, 7th November, 2020

That is a sexy look. xx

3:29 am Friday, 30th October, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

8:42 am Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

5:23 am Monday, 5th October, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

5:09 am Sunday, 4th October, 2020

Amazing bod

9:14 am Saturday, 3rd October, 2020

Wow 😍

6:32 am Saturday, 3rd October, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

11:56 am Friday, 2nd October, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

6:28 pm Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

6:28 pm Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

6:27 pm Thursday, 1st October, 2020

PM Me 😘

4:21 pm Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Hot πŸ’•