Home > Countries > UK > West Yorkshire > Leeds > sexi1995 Profile Details

Hey guys looking for fun :) hit me up x

sexi1995 (CD / Trans) from UK, Leeds

  • Pre-Op
  • Threesomes

Funn funnnn and lots of funn

Sorry never know what to write in these

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 206 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


sexi1995 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 25
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: West Yorkshire, Leeds
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
3:56 am Saturday, 12th December, 2020

Omg I would pleasure u for ever

1:48 pm Saturday, 21st November, 2020

Wow you are beautiful very sexy xΒ 

8:49 am Thursday, 19th November, 2020

I'm new here but now I only have eyes for youΒ 

8:47 am Thursday, 19th November, 2020

You look delicious definitely top of my list just joined but now I only have eyes for you

9:38 pm Saturday, 3rd October, 2020

Love your come to bed eyesΒ 

10:42 pm Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Gorgeous babe 😍😍

6:37 pm Monday, 7th September, 2020

Hello babe meow fit as fook JT X

3:34 pm Friday, 28th August, 2020

HOTHOT HOT

9:20 am Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Very elegant and ni

6:19 pm Monday, 10th August, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

1:50 am Saturday, 8th August, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

10:31 am Saturday, 1st August, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

10:06 pm Sunday, 26th July, 2020

Wow!!!πŸ₯°πŸ˜β€οΈ

7:17 pm Monday, 20th July, 2020

Stunning. Β Β 

6:55 pm Saturday, 18th July, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

6:50 pm Saturday, 18th July, 2020

Classy 🍸

4:21 pm Friday, 17th July, 2020

PM Me 😘

8:10 pm Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Very sexy 😘

3:16 pm Monday, 29th June, 2020

Gorgeous girl xx

2:23 am Saturday, 27th June, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

5:13 pm Friday, 26th June, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

7:25 pm Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Your eyes are mesmerising me xxx

12:53 pm Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Perfect
😘 

9:46 pm Saturday, 20th June, 2020

Amazing bod

9:02 pm Friday, 19th June, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

3:27 pm Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:01 pm Monday, 15th June, 2020

Your lips are so kissable 😘

11:38 am Monday, 15th June, 2020

Wow 😍

11:35 am Monday, 15th June, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

11:34 am Monday, 15th June, 2020

Hot πŸ’•