Home > Countries > USA > Wisconsin > Thiensville > serenaladylike Profile Details

PRETTY SEXY CD WISHES TO MEET OTHERS

serenaladylike (CD / Trans) from USA, Thiensville

  • A Relationship
  • Friends With Benefits
  • Friendship
  • Hookups
  • Online
  • Webcam

Passionate CD wishes to meet other similar & like minded CD's for intimate encounters!

Seeking CD / Trans, Couple, Female

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


serenaladylike Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Location USA, Wisconsin, Thiensville
🌈 Sexuality Bisexual
🌎 Ethnicity White / Caucasian
🍷 Drink Socially
💊 Drugs No
🛡️ Safe Sex Always
📏 Height 5ft 11in (180 cm)
⌛ Body Type Slim
👱 Hair Colour Light Brown
🦵 Body hair Smooth
Friends KimHall69, kim82Lancaster, Aprilcdgb, SexyLexie4U2Nite, morait574, Funnkinkymale88 

Media comments
6:36 am Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

I'd love to suck your fat cock then work my way up to those perky tits and suck on your nipples. Ride you in my ass while I pinch your nipples 

5:17 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

You have an amazing body and very sexy looking 💓🌹 Why you aren’t living next door to me ? 🍾🥂🍸👄

3:20 am Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

You look  so fucking hot in that sexy dress luckby I wasn't there I lift that dress up and reach down grab them panties and rip them right off your nice ass slid my big sissy dick in there balls deep and fuck your brains out

1:30 pm Friday, 12th June, 2020

We GOTTA hook up and have some eating n shareing of dicks

7:05 am Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Marry me gorgeous I so serious I love to be with we will be each other woman baby 

6:32 am Sunday, 16th February, 2020

Love the sheer material on your wow dress and the fingerless gloves. Your ready to go fishing : )!you caught my heart with this shot

10:14 pm Saturday, 15th February, 2020

Love your taste in lingerie. How I would love to feel your soft ass under the smooth nylon of those very cute panties. W

11:12 pm Thursday, 31st March, 2022

I love lavender! And aquamarine 💋👠💄

2:47 am Thursday, 4th November, 2021

love your stocking's sweetheart 

6:32 am Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Those Nipples 😍👅💦💦💦 

9:11 am Thursday, 17th December, 2020

THE VERY SEXIEST BODY!!!

10:07 am Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

SOOO SEXY...I want to be with you!!! 😍😍😍😍

7:50 am Saturday, 19th September, 2020

WOW awesome sweetheart 😍😍😍

6:21 pm Sunday, 10th May, 2020

Close, I know that happening

6:47 am Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Gorgeous i love to meet you beautiful

6:47 am Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Gorgeous i love to meet you beautiful

8:56 pm Sunday, 26th April, 2020

Hot and sexy would love to lick you all over 

9:31 pm Saturday, 4th April, 2020

Absolutely delicious honey

9:28 pm Saturday, 4th April, 2020

you're making me hungry..mmmm

4:07 pm Saturday, 14th March, 2020

Definitely rockin it.