Home > Countries > UK > Lincolnshire > Lincoln > sarahlovefun Profile Details

Sarah loves fun naughty things

sarahlovefun (CD / Trans) from UK, Lincoln

  • Cross Dresser
  • Dairy Queen
  • Discreet Meets
  • en Homme
  • F2M
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Intersex
  • M2F
  • Non Post OP
  • Non Pre OP
  • Online Chat
  • Post-Op
  • Pre-Op
  • Trans
  • Transfan
  • Transman
  • Transwoman
  • TS-Friendly

Hi I’m Sarah looking for fun and fancy. Let me play your deep dark role x

Seeking CD / Trans

 55 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


sarahlovefun Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 40
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Lincolnshire, Lincoln
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
12:14 pm Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Bling! πŸ€‘

12:13 pm Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Cute πŸ€—

12:13 pm Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Bling! πŸ€‘

9:40 pm Saturday, 10th April, 2021

Classy 🍸

9:40 pm Saturday, 10th April, 2021

Love it πŸ’•

2:06 pm Saturday, 25th July, 2020

great body and gorgeous legsπŸ‘„

8:40 am Saturday, 11th July, 2020

PM Me 😘

8:00 am Sunday, 16th February, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

7:59 am Sunday, 16th February, 2020

Amazing bod

5:37 am Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wow 😍

11:23 am Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Wow 😍

6:48 pm Saturday, 21st September, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

5:26 am Sunday, 16th June, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

5:26 am Sunday, 16th June, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:17 pm Saturday, 25th May, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

11:52 am Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

3:03 am Saturday, 4th May, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:00 pm Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Very sexy legs you haveΒ 

6:52 am Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

6:13 pm Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Stunning 😍

6:05 pm Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Cute πŸ€—