Home > Countries > UK > Oxfordshire > Oxford > sarahcdbrown Profile Details

Looking for my Prince to sweep me off my heels

sarahcdbrown (CD / Trans) from UK, Oxford

  • Admirer
  • Friendship
  • Full Time
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Petticoating Roleplay
  • Satin
  • Trans

Girlie girl, in need of some TLC from kind, funny and caring man.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 411 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


sarahcdbrown Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build I will tell you later
Hair Dark brown
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Oxfordshire, Oxford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No

Media comments
11:42 pm Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

1:35 pm Sunday, 11th April, 2021

Very beautiful and desirable lady

8:47 pm Saturday, 27th June, 2020

Very nice and classy Sarah πŸ‘„

9:48 am Sunday, 14th June, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

6:45 am Friday, 15th May, 2020

Amazing bod

6:45 am Friday, 15th May, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

6:45 am Friday, 15th May, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

6:44 am Friday, 15th May, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

6:44 am Friday, 15th May, 2020

PM Me 😘

6:43 am Friday, 15th May, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

6:43 am Friday, 15th May, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

6:42 am Friday, 15th May, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

6:41 am Friday, 15th May, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

11:51 am Saturday, 25th April, 2020

FantasticΒ 

11:51 am Saturday, 25th April, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

7:53 pm Thursday, 9th April, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

7:53 pm Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

7:53 pm Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

6:59 am Friday, 13th March, 2020

Hot as hel

10:00 am Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Simply stunningΒ 

12:09 am Saturday, 29th February, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

11:05 am Monday, 17th February, 2020

Stunning!!! Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

8:46 pm Monday, 27th January, 2020

Classy 🍸

8:46 pm Monday, 27th January, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

8:45 pm Monday, 27th January, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

8:45 pm Monday, 27th January, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

8:45 pm Monday, 27th January, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

8:45 pm Monday, 27th January, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

8:45 pm Monday, 27th January, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

5:14 pm Tuesday, 31st December, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

5:14 pm Tuesday, 31st December, 2019

Classy 🍸

8:02 am Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

8:02 am Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

8:02 am Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:02 am Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

8:02 am Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:02 am Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

8:02 am Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

8:02 am Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:02 am Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

4:01 pm Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

4:00 pm Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

4:00 pm Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

4:00 pm Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

2:44 am Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

2:43 am Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€

4:07 pm Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

4:07 pm Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Amazing bod

4:06 pm Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

4:06 pm Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

11:28 pm Saturday, 28th September, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

11:28 pm Saturday, 28th September, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

11:27 pm Saturday, 28th September, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

11:27 pm Saturday, 28th September, 2019

Classy 🍸

11:27 pm Saturday, 28th September, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

11:27 pm Saturday, 28th September, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

7:45 am Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

11:41 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

11:40 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

7:09 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

7:09 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

7:09 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

7:09 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

Wow 😍

7:09 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

7:08 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

Wow 😍

7:08 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

SEXY and STUNNING HUN XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

7:08 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

Wow 😍

7:08 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

7:08 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

7:08 pm Monday, 16th September, 2019

Wow 😍

1:53 pm Monday, 9th September, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

1:52 pm Monday, 9th September, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

1:52 pm Monday, 9th September, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

1:52 pm Monday, 9th September, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

1:52 pm Monday, 9th September, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

3:39 pm Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

1:12 pm Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

2:46 pm Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Very attractive. Xxxx

9:02 pm Saturday, 20th July, 2019

Gorgeous 😍

10:36 am Saturday, 20th July, 2019

Im smitten by your beauty xxx

10:31 am Saturday, 20th July, 2019

Simply stunning wow xxx

10:10 pm Friday, 28th June, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

10:10 pm Friday, 28th June, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

10:10 pm Friday, 28th June, 2019

Wow 😍

10:10 pm Friday, 28th June, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:10 pm Friday, 28th June, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

10:10 pm Friday, 28th June, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:09 pm Friday, 28th June, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

5:28 pm Friday, 14th June, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

12:11 am Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

12:52 pm Sunday, 9th June, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

8:22 am Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Hello you look gorgeous. I'd seriously love to see you and start something to

5:02 pm Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

classy in all of themΒ 

5:00 pm Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

wow I just love your eyesΒ 

11:30 am Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Wow you are absolutely stunning xxx

7:28 pm Saturday, 18th May, 2019

PM Me 😘

3:04 pm Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

such beautiful eyes

6:33 am Sunday, 12th May, 2019

Beautiful girl xxxπŸ₯°

1:21 am Friday, 10th May, 2019

Amazing bod

12:15 pm Monday, 6th May, 2019

Absolutely Gorgeous!!!