Home > Countries > UK > West Yorkshire > Meanwood > samd068 Profile Details

I am kind and gentle person. I like to help others, but I don`t forget about myself. I am honest and I don`t like when other people lie to me. I am sociable and funny; to knw me dorissam

samd068 (CD / Trans) from UK, Meanwood

  • Admirer
  • BDSM
  • Cross Dresser
  • Dogging
  • Dominant interest
  • Fetish
  • Sex Toys
  • Strip on webcam interest
  • Submissive interest
  • Tell naughty stories interest

am an easy going person looking forward to meet handsome man inside and outside

Seeking Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 63 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


samd068 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 44
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: West Yorkshire, Meanwood
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
6:31 am Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Amazing bod

5:25 am Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Wow 😍

5:32 am Thursday, 12th November, 2020

So Sexy 👠

5:32 am Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Yummy 👅

8:46 am Saturday, 31st October, 2020

You  look  gorgeous  babe  im  so  turned  on  over  you  

2:08 pm Friday, 21st August, 2020

Cute 🤗

6:56 pm Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

9:52 pm Saturday, 30th May, 2020

Hot 💕

9:52 pm Saturday, 30th May, 2020

Classy 🍸

6:53 pm Saturday, 9th May, 2020

so very lovely and gorgeous miss samd xx xx

6:52 pm Saturday, 9th May, 2020

Classy 🍸

5:36 am Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Lick It 👅

5:36 am Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Hot 💕

5:57 pm Friday, 17th April, 2020

Hot 💕

5:57 pm Friday, 17th April, 2020

Delicious 👄

9:43 pm Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Yummy 👅

5:38 pm Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Hi 😀

5:38 pm Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Very Sexy 👙