Home > Countries > USA > Pennsylvania > Duryea > pit24dal38 Profile Details

Classy, sexy, kinky, submissive CD,

pit24dal38 (CD / Trans) from USA, Duryea

  • Discreet Meets
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship

Well, when I dress for some reason I turn into a submissive little slut, so if I'm with you or both of you. Do as you wish with me me, if you had friends over and wanted to share me with them, I would do as I was told, or if you had me doing something and friends stopped by, and you wanted them to see how I obey and told me to keep doing what I was doing, I would do as I was told

Seeking Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Email verified

 95 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


pit24dal38 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 45
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Other
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Earrings, Nose rings, Body piercing
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location USA, Pennsylvania, Duryea
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No

Media comments
12:04 pm Saturday, 6th June, 2020

Hot šŸ’•

3:09 pm Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Perfect šŸ‘Œ

12:58 pm Tuesday, 31st December, 2019

Very classy and sexy! Super hot!!!

12:11 pm Saturday, 24th August, 2019

So Hot and Sexy - Would Love to be on , in and All over You Gurl - Traci CD

8:20 pm Friday, 22nd February, 2019

Delicious šŸ‘„

12:35 am Saturday, 16th February, 2019

Love it šŸ’•

2:52 pm Saturday, 19th January, 2019

Lick It šŸ‘…

3:53 pm Thursday, 3rd January, 2019

Yummy šŸ‘…

3:10 pm Monday, 31st December, 2018

Classy šŸø

8:38 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Amazing bod

7:01 am Saturday, 15th December, 2018

So Sexy šŸ‘ 

12:15 pm Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Wow šŸ˜

11:26 am Monday, 3rd December, 2018

Just GLORIOUS !

2:54 pm Friday, 2nd November, 2018

Very Sexy Gurl ,Want You , Traci

4:11 am Friday, 2nd November, 2018

Absolutely smoking hot

5:50 pm Tuesday, 23rd October, 2018

Love to mount that sexy ass!šŸ‘„šŸ‘…

1:52 am Sunday, 21st October, 2018

Love your pretty long red hair and Gorgeous body

9:29 am Saturday, 20th October, 2018

šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ‘…šŸ‘…šŸ‘…šŸ’•šŸ’•šŸ’•