Home > Countries > UK > West Yorkshire > Leeds > mikeyairborne Profile Details

Mature clean and discrete T Girl

mikeyairborne (CD / Trans) from UK, Leeds

  • Discreet Meets
  • Group Meets

Love to please gent or gents in anyway! Dress sexy, Smooth and convincing , submissive and sensual and can be dominating if you wish!!

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


mikeyairborne Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 57
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: West Yorkshire, Leeds
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
7:57 pm Sunday, 26th December, 2021

Beautiful books x

7:57 pm Sunday, 26th December, 2021

Lush photo

8:45 am Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

please please me hun 

1:43 am Friday, 15th October, 2021

Amazing eyes. Xx

1:43 am Friday, 15th October, 2021

Sexy bitch.xx

5:06 pm Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wow 🤩 would love to ride you

2:23 pm Saturday, 14th August, 2021

amazing picture

8:00 am Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

I bet you do please 

7:07 pm Thursday, 13th May, 2021

Wow stunning

4:31 pm Friday, 30th April, 2021

My cock is rock hard for u.X

4:31 pm Friday, 30th April, 2021

My cock is rock hard for u.X

2:48 pm Sunday, 25th April, 2021

Stunning babe xx

11:24 pm Tuesday, 6th April, 2021

Stunning and beautiful

5:24 pm Monday, 5th April, 2021

beautiful, could be anything for you

8:46 am Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Gorgeous eyes, 😝 x

10:25 pm Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

I can meet you anytime. Just call

4:30 pm Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

You look like a lot of fun,I live in Bradford so local meets are perfect

10:59 am Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Very nice picture of you love 

6:07 am Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

I wish I could meet you xxx

6:07 am Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

you look perfect xx