Home > Countries > UK > Oxfordshire > Witney > maria1912 Profile Details

Tall new to cross dressing male quiet and shy

maria1912 (CD / Trans) from UK, Witney

  • BDSM
  • Cross Dresser
  • en Femme
  • F2M
  • Friendship
  • Full Swap
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • M2F
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Trans
  • Transexual interest
  • Transfan
  • Transman

I am new to cross dressing. I have been c/d for around 6 months. Looking for guidance in how to progress. I am also a virgin Crossdresser. Hopefully will find somebody to help me lose my virginity

Seeking Male, Female, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


maria1912 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 53
Sexuality Bicurious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 4in (193 cm)
Build A few extra pounds
Hair Light brown
Body hair Natural
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink Never
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Oxfordshire, Witney
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Never
Paid Services No
Friends Lucylovesit18, Maria1965, Sophie3121Stalybridge, garychap677, Joblondegirl, Suzygirl020 

Media comments
11:54 am Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Stunning.x

3:43 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Very sexy 

4:25 pm Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

You look amazing x

11:57 pm Friday, 17th July, 2020

marry me i want cock womanmy drreamwoman

5:14 am Friday, 10th July, 2020

Sexy love 

3:49 am Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Wow nice xx

2:31 am Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Hi you look absolutely stunning in your photos would love to meet you

9:32 pm Friday, 29th May, 2020

So sexy and delicious xxx

11:30 pm Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Love the dress enhances your shape beautifully 😉

11:31 am Sunday, 19th April, 2020

You are stunning 🤩😘

9:04 pm Saturday, 18th April, 2020

Maria you look beautiful

5:53 am Saturday, 18th April, 2020

😍👙👄 xxxx

10:09 am Monday, 13th April, 2020

Wow so sexy

10:43 am Thursday, 9th April, 2020

So sexy beautiful lady 

3:26 am Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Wow, stunning xx

10:45 am Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

What a very pretty girl you are , very tall as well but gorgeous with it , take care , Laura 

11:46 am Saturday, 29th February, 2020

A very pretty girl in the making xxx

12:06 pm Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Very sexy. 

5:48 am Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Aboustality stunning xx 

11:57 pm Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Wow soo beautiful ❤️❤️