Home > Countries > Canada > Quebec > Montreal > lindaaaMontreaOutremont Profile Details

Hi , here CD,trav. nice , clean, safe for good fun !!

lindaaaMontreaOutremont (CD / Trans) from Canada, Montreal

  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay

Like real man, easy going . uncut ,hairy & dominant are ++++, send me msg. and pics, from Costa rica & live here Montreal , i can host !!

hairy, uncut, dom. +++

Seeking Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Email verified

 421 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


lindaaaMontreaOutremont Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 38
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build Athletic
Hair Black
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends clintlara494, Gentleman008, crossingbord651, FrankPirate, djrbabys, pat5520Point, pumade005, psanto067, Otomano1977, TheMandem1237, Leeman738, kopodebo295, Samer2018, dhcduck69, ultimateboz69, gfreeg, bass654, snapersgk, Kerberos2020 

Media comments
2:20 am Thursday, 21st January, 2021

So very sexy wish

6:50 am Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

6:50 am Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

6:49 am Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

6:49 am Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

11:02 am Friday, 11th December, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

2:23 pm Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

10:09 am Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Classy 🍸

9:15 pm Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

9:15 pm Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Wow 😍

9:15 pm Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

7:13 am Saturday, 14th November, 2020

Amazing bod

9:08 pm Saturday, 7th November, 2020

PM Me 😘

5:04 am Saturday, 7th November, 2020

Merveilleux,Tres Belle.

12:30 am Saturday, 7th November, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

11:13 pm Friday, 6th November, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

12:35 am Friday, 6th November, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

6:50 pm Saturday, 31st October, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

9:59 am Saturday, 31st October, 2020

Wow 😍

9:59 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

sizzling hot , delicious and delightful

7:35 am Saturday, 24th October, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

2:48 pm Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

8:10 am Sunday, 18th October, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:07 am Monday, 12th October, 2020

Hey there long timeΒ 

4:41 pm Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

4:40 pm Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

9:20 pm Friday, 4th September, 2020

So Sad 😭

9:07 pm Friday, 4th September, 2020

PM Me 😘

9:07 pm Friday, 4th September, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

11:43 pm Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

4:05 am Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Amazing bod

4:05 am Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

12:00 am Saturday, 11th July, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…