Home > Countries > UK > Kent > Maidstone > lesleymarshall1403 Profile Details

Mature smart Tranny looking for fun and bondage

lesleymarshall1403 (CD / Trans) from UK, Maidstone

  • Anal Sex
  • BDSM
  • Cross Dresser
  • en Femme
  • Group Meets
  • Lingerie
  • Parties
  • Threesomes
  • Transwoman

An older girl, with a love of smart clothes as well as tarty looks. 5'7" tall with blue eyes and a wicked sense of humour. I love bondage too and enjoy being tied and gagged for your pleasure. Looking for daytime fun during the week and I can accomodate at home in Maidstone, Kent.
I do work overseas, so you'll have to bear with me when I chat as I may be here or there!. I am also struggling to learn about the site controls..... I'm not good with computer stuff!

Seeking Male, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (19 items)

 Email verified

 327 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


lesleymarshall1403 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 68
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build Average
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Kent, Maidstone
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends slutmaster54, Needitna2, horny541, DELBOY1712, littlejohn666, hotrod521UK 

Media comments
5:00 am Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Will you marry me please gorgeous XXXΒ 

1:48 pm Thursday, 11th February, 2021

XX BEAUTIFUL MISS XX

1:26 pm Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Hello baby you are so ho

1:25 pm Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Amazing bod

3:06 pm Friday, 1st January, 2021

Would love you to suck me off .❀️

3:05 pm Friday, 1st January, 2021

PM Me 😘

4:04 pm Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

Black suits you very well hope you are so sexyΒ 

3:45 pm Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Thigh length platform boots are fab!

7:16 am Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

11:15 pm Sunday, 15th November, 2020

Be my mistress anytimeΒ 

11:13 pm Sunday, 15th November, 2020

Love to do the same to youΒ 

5:27 am Saturday, 14th November, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

5:26 am Saturday, 14th November, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

2:30 pm Friday, 6th November, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

12:09 pm Friday, 6th November, 2020

fantastic miss lesley xx xx

12:09 pm Friday, 6th November, 2020

so very very gorgeous miss lesley xx xx

2:33 pm Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Super sexy xxxx

9:14 am Monday, 24th August, 2020

Soooooo sexy XXXΒ 

10:14 pm Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Wow 😍

10:14 pm Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Nice Bulge in that shirt ,yum yum

10:12 pm Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Ready to Spank, Ready to Wank .mmm

12:09 pm Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Sensational

10:42 am Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

PM Me 😘

9:33 am Sunday, 14th June, 2020

Amazing bod

9:33 am Sunday, 14th June, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

9:33 am Sunday, 14th June, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

9:32 am Sunday, 14th June, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

9:32 am Sunday, 14th June, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

12:57 pm Saturday, 6th June, 2020

sexy as hellΒ 

11:44 pm Monday, 25th May, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

11:44 pm Monday, 25th May, 2020

PM Me 😘

10:24 am Sunday, 3rd May, 2020

Fantastic xΒ 

9:30 pm Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

10:57 am Sunday, 19th April, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

10:57 am Sunday, 19th April, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

10:56 am Sunday, 19th April, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

2:11 am Friday, 17th April, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

8:30 am Thursday, 9th April, 2020

So very very SEXY

8:30 am Thursday, 9th April, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

8:01 pm Sunday, 15th March, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:01 pm Sunday, 15th March, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:01 pm Sunday, 15th March, 2020

PM Me 😘

5:22 pm Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous darling love 2 meet up turn me into your sissy slut your so sexy love photos pvc lover mature admirer xoxo

3:06 pm Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

nice ass to cum in

3:04 pm Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

nice lump sucking you off and cumming in my panties

3:04 pm Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

8:14 pm Friday, 7th February, 2020

PM Me 😘

8:14 pm Friday, 7th February, 2020

like to lift mini dress grope ass and fuck in boots

8:13 pm Friday, 7th February, 2020

like to caress grope and fuck in mini dress

8:13 pm Friday, 7th February, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

8:13 pm Friday, 7th February, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

8:13 pm Friday, 7th February, 2020

like to caress legs grope and fuck in mini skirt and boots

8:12 pm Friday, 7th February, 2020

like to caress grope ass and fuck in mini skirt

8:12 pm Friday, 7th February, 2020

suck my cock on knees until i cum

12:50 pm Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Very Hot and sexy.

12:49 pm Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Would suck that off for you. X

12:48 pm Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Mmm good Gurl.

6:16 am Saturday, 25th January, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

6:15 am Saturday, 25th January, 2020

Wow 😍

6:15 am Saturday, 25th January, 2020

Mmmm love the Pink stockings

2:13 pm Saturday, 18th January, 2020

Amazing bod

2:12 pm Saturday, 18th January, 2020

Classy 🍸

2:12 pm Saturday, 18th January, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

11:33 pm Saturday, 11th January, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

11:33 pm Saturday, 11th January, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

10:37 am Thursday, 2nd January, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

10:36 pm Friday, 27th December, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

10:39 pm Monday, 16th December, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

1:54 pm Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

1:53 pm Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Amazing bod

1:53 pm Thursday, 12th December, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

8:24 pm Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wow 😍

4:52 pm Sunday, 8th December, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

9:03 pm Saturday, 7th December, 2019

Wow 😍

5:11 pm Friday, 29th November, 2019

Definitely *uckable

10:59 am Monday, 25th November, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

6:09 pm Sunday, 24th November, 2019

Rubbery xxx

11:25 pm Saturday, 23rd November, 2019

Amazing bod

11:25 pm Saturday, 23rd November, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

11:25 pm Saturday, 23rd November, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

11:25 pm Saturday, 23rd November, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

11:35 am Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Absolutely stunning XXXΒ 

11:35 am Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Ohh waww yes please XXXΒ 

10:42 pm Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Classy 🍸

12:50 pm Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

i love you sexy lady Steve t.v xxx

12:49 pm Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Wow 😍

8:41 pm Monday, 28th October, 2019

PM Me 😘

8:41 pm Monday, 28th October, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

1:38 pm Saturday, 12th October, 2019

Look at the tele now its your turn

1:36 pm Saturday, 12th October, 2019

I Think i should have that back "NOW"

9:22 pm Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

6:42 pm Monday, 7th October, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

6:42 pm Monday, 7th October, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

6:42 pm Monday, 7th October, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

8:26 pm Sunday, 6th October, 2019

Mmmm much prefer the short skirt xx

8:25 pm Sunday, 6th October, 2019

Do love legs in seamed xx

8:24 pm Sunday, 6th October, 2019

Mmmmm love the dress xx

8:47 pm Friday, 4th October, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

8:47 pm Friday, 4th October, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

12:12 pm Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Love it πŸ’•