Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Saint Johns Wood > laurasumm699 Profile Details

Curvy, sexy gurl who loves to have fun and loves to please.

laurasumm699 (CD / Trans) from UK, Saint Johns Wood

  • Admire me interest
  • Admirer
  • Adult Chat
  • Anal Sex
  • Cleavage Enhancement
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Dress me interest
  • en Femme
  • Friendship
  • Full Time
  • Give a catwalk interest
  • Group Sex
  • Hookups
  • Lingerie
  • Men dressing as women interest
  • Online Chat
  • Pantyhose
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Share clothes interest
  • Showing off interest
  • Sissy
  • Strip on webcam interest
  • suspenders interest
  • Take pictures of me interest
  • Threesomes
  • Trans
  • Transexual interest
  • Transfan
  • Transgender interest
  • Undress me interest
  • Webcam
  • Women dressing as men interest

Love sexy clothes, heels, stockings - wearing them and enjoying to see on others. Adore guys lusting after me. Adore being with girls. A classy bimbo!

Seeking Male, Female, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email verified

 359 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


laurasumm699 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 58
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Average
Hair Blonde
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Greater London, Saint Johns Wood
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Stevepal093, susannauk, roofrestor590 

Media comments
10:27 am Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

very niceΒ 

2:56 pm Friday, 19th March, 2021

Love it πŸ’•

2:56 pm Friday, 19th March, 2021

PM Me 😘

2:56 pm Friday, 19th March, 2021

Sensational Xx

8:58 pm Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Classy 🍸

8:58 pm Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Bling! πŸ€‘

8:58 pm Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Classy 🍸

8:57 pm Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Bling! πŸ€‘

8:57 pm Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

8:57 pm Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Bling! πŸ€‘

8:57 pm Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

8:57 pm Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Hi πŸ˜€

8:56 pm Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Hi πŸ˜€

11:02 am Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Gorgeous πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

7:17 am Thursday, 18th February, 2021

HotΒ πŸ’•

4:15 pm Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Wow. Absolutely stunning.Β 

4:14 pm Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Cute πŸ€—

7:20 pm Sunday, 7th February, 2021

luv to feel those nylonsΒ πŸ˜¬πŸ‘™πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘„

7:46 pm Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

7:45 pm Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

8:05 am Monday, 25th January, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

8:04 am Monday, 25th January, 2021

Delicious πŸ‘„

3:54 pm Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Lick It πŸ‘…

10:30 am Saturday, 16th January, 2021

Gorgeous 😘😘😘

10:29 am Saturday, 16th January, 2021

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

9:17 am Saturday, 16th January, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

9:06 am Saturday, 16th January, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:19 am Monday, 11th January, 2021

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

3:26 pm Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

You have such an incredible figure πŸ”₯ you look absolutely gorgeous ❀️❀️

3:25 pm Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Looking so sexy πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1:44 pm Monday, 4th January, 2021

Wow xxxxxxπŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„love this

1:42 pm Monday, 4th January, 2021

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

2:43 pm Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

Love what you are wearing today when can we meet upΒ 

7:05 am Thursday, 24th December, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

8:23 pm Monday, 21st December, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

8:23 pm Monday, 21st December, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

8:22 pm Monday, 21st December, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

8:22 pm Monday, 21st December, 2020

Sooooo sexy πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

7:23 am Sunday, 20th December, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

12:55 pm Saturday, 12th December, 2020

You look so beautiful on that photo xxx

12:51 pm Saturday, 12th December, 2020

Amazing bod

8:53 pm Friday, 11th December, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

8:53 pm Friday, 11th December, 2020

Classy 🍸

12:07 pm Friday, 11th December, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

12:07 pm Friday, 11th December, 2020

PM Me 😘

1:00 pm Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

1:35 pm Monday, 7th December, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

1:04 pm Monday, 7th December, 2020

Lady in redΒ  x

1:01 pm Monday, 7th December, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

12:56 pm Monday, 7th December, 2020

Beautifull.looking.lady.pity.we arnt .close ..GOURGEOUS. Β  Xxx

12:51 pm Monday, 7th December, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

12:19 pm Monday, 7th December, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

1:27 am Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

5:40 am Friday, 27th November, 2020

Classy 🍸

10:21 am Thursday, 26th November, 2020

I would love to stroke your legs all day long

1:59 am Monday, 16th November, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

2:43 pm Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Nice and classy LauraΒ 

10:36 pm Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Gorgeous, very, very sexy, would love to chat

10:35 pm Monday, 2nd November, 2020

I would so take you to bed xxx

1:11 pm Friday, 30th October, 2020

Love what you are wearing today beautiful sexy ladyΒ 

8:28 pm Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Wow Yes Please xxxx

8:33 pm Sunday, 4th October, 2020

Wow 😍

6:02 pm Sunday, 4th October, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

11:48 pm Saturday, 26th September, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:27 pm Friday, 4th September, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

10:27 pm Friday, 4th September, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

10:27 pm Friday, 4th September, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

10:23 pm Friday, 4th September, 2020

Amazing bod

10:23 pm Friday, 4th September, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:23 pm Friday, 4th September, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

10:23 pm Friday, 4th September, 2020

Classy 🍸

10:22 pm Friday, 4th September, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

5:38 am Sunday, 30th August, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

5:37 am Sunday, 30th August, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

5:37 am Sunday, 30th August, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

10:47 pm Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Wow 😍

10:46 pm Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

10:46 pm Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Wow 😍

10:43 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

10:43 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:43 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

7:27 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Wow nice legs x

7:26 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

7:26 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

7:25 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Amazing bod

7:25 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Great breasts πŸ’–

7:24 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

7:24 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

7:23 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

7:23 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

7:23 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

7:23 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

7:23 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Classy 🍸

7:23 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

7:23 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Amazing bod

7:22 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

7:22 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

7:22 pm Monday, 24th August, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

5:34 pm Sunday, 9th August, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

5:05 pm Sunday, 9th August, 2020

Would love to have fun with you sexy x