Home > Countries > UK > Newport, Gwent > Newport > kw876 Profile Details

i love to crossdress. have been for a long time

kw876 (CD / Trans) from UK, Newport

  • Admire me interest
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Public dressup interest

get to know somebody you never know what will happen. we will have to see .

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 733 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


kw876 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 57
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, Wales: Newport, Gwent, Newport
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends shocking69, Busterjohn145, vincewa162, Marcialuvs7211, jchilc825, Johnny3371, Bankieboy67Cumbernauld, Bomber1967, ofoko063, anodecurrent100, dany258, malcolmsea162, sexyboots2014, jimmypo2019, kkinmont2018, nielshan327, gavinsimba58, artisa308, leeworcs, Gerrywp2019, jonahjo078 

Media comments
4:44 pm Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Classy 🍸

4:44 pm Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

4:44 pm Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Wow 😍

9:15 pm Saturday, 13th February, 2021

Hi πŸ˜€

5:37 pm Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

5:37 pm Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Yes please πŸ‘

9:42 pm Saturday, 30th January, 2021

Really like to remove these..slowly..slowly

9:41 pm Saturday, 30th January, 2021

I'm afraid we e would'nt be going further than the bed..mmmmm

9:40 pm Saturday, 30th January, 2021

Love to get.in touch..and touch...cardiff..xx

7:20 pm Friday, 29th January, 2021

So nice! Would like to meet you?

7:00 pm Friday, 29th January, 2021

Lovely Legs & a nice skirt

5:19 pm Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Very Tasty

7:34 pm Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

My oh My! He male! A dress is Nice In Coloured Kimono In_ Kitchen. hat You're Most Attractive In Lingerie. Can Offer Massage

8:34 am Saturday, 14th November, 2020

A site ..with.the first,.words,fab.xxxx

8:34 am Saturday, 14th November, 2020

A.free to join.one..xxx

10:55 am Friday, 6th November, 2020

wow KW that is hot xx

11:52 am Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

11:52 am Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

love that look KWxx

5:20 pm Sunday, 1st November, 2020

Amazing bod

5:20 pm Sunday, 1st November, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

9:35 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

9:35 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

9:34 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

Wow 😍

7:07 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

7:06 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

6:15 pm Sunday, 18th October, 2020

Wish I could contact u as you are gourgeous xxx

1:30 am Saturday, 17th October, 2020

love this fair play

6:31 am Sunday, 11th October, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

12:59 pm Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

such a good looking lady

12:57 pm Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

beautiful😍

12:56 pm Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

9:52 am Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

see my bio

9:51 pm Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Stunning πŸ˜™

3:30 pm Friday, 2nd October, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

6:02 pm Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Love what I see xxx

6:10 pm Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

1:00 am Saturday, 12th September, 2020

Hi honey would love to have my big cock in youΒ 

11:27 am Sunday, 6th September, 2020

May I say you look lovely xx

4:49 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

4:48 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

4:48 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Classy 🍸

4:48 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Yes pleaseΒ  x

4:47 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Amazing  body ❀️

4:46 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Absolutely  stunning ❀️

4:45 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

4:45 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

4:44 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

4:44 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

4:44 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Classy 🍸

4:07 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

4:06 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous πŸ’–

4:02 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Wow 😍

4:01 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

7:57 am Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

10:08 am Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

PM Me 😘

10:07 am Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:07 am Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

10:07 am Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

10:07 am Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Classy 🍸

10:06 am Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Amazing bod

10:06 am Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

10:48 am Monday, 24th August, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:03 pm Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Classy 🍸

11:33 am Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

11:33 am Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:44 pm Sunday, 26th July, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:44 pm Sunday, 26th July, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

3:44 pm Sunday, 26th July, 2020

Wow 😍

10:47 am Sunday, 26th July, 2020

Amazing bod

10:08 am Friday, 24th July, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

7:00 am Friday, 24th July, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

6:59 am Friday, 24th July, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

6:58 am Friday, 24th July, 2020

Classy 🍸

1:18 am Friday, 17th July, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:32 am Sunday, 5th July, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

10:32 am Sunday, 5th July, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

10:13 am Sunday, 5th July, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:13 am Sunday, 5th July, 2020

Wow 😍

7:09 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

7:09 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

1:32 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

1:31 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Wow 😍

More profile media (38)

Detailed images for site members only  Join now!