Home > Countries > UK > Kent > Chatham > kasay48 Profile Details

CROSSDRESER I LIKE WORN WOMAN CLOTHES LINGERIE AND HIGH HELS

kasay48 (CD / Trans) from UK, Chatham

  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Female Masking
  • Friendship
  • Full Time
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Pantyhose
  • Satin
  • Trans
  • Transfan
  • Underwear

A Normal man but just like worn ladies clothes and im bisexual

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


kasay48 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 51
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Natural
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Kent, Chatham
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends dkiegelis, aspice11, Viki99TV, madisonk, Chrissytaylor, susanK2019, Dagmaramaidtv19, TimidT 

Media comments
8:45 pm Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Mmmm I'd definitely give you what your looking for xxxx

6:18 pm Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Bulls eye 👌

5:20 am Saturday, 27th August, 2022

We’re yu ou

6:48 am Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Would love to replace that plug with cock x

5:36 pm Sunday, 15th May, 2022

I want my balls bouncing off your arse cheeks 😜

7:28 pm Friday, 6th May, 2022

wow fab sexy ass xxx

9:32 am Monday, 2nd May, 2022

Definitely, yes please 😍

3:30 pm Friday, 15th April, 2022

like to fk cum inside ass bb

7:36 pm Monday, 11th April, 2022

Needs a good rimming

8:59 am Sunday, 6th March, 2022

Take the plug out so I can usemy tongue

8:36 pm Saturday, 8th January, 2022

Well worth rimming

6:09 pm Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Very sexy want to take butplug out and lick all in there 

6:42 pm Sunday, 12th September, 2021

I'll come to you now have your knickers dripping wet and ram my tounge inside you mmmm

9:58 am Friday, 13th August, 2021

Incredible lady

1:28 pm Monday, 21st June, 2021

Love you darling. 

3:29 pm Friday, 28th May, 2021

Mmmmm very tasty xx

11:42 am Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

i'd like to fill that for you x

11:53 pm Saturday, 27th March, 2021

Lick your arsehole 

1:09 am Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Hi again hws u

1:36 am Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Xxvery nice