Home > Countries > UK > West Yorkshire > Bradford > karlaplay66Idle Profile Details

naughty tgirl looking for naughty cosplay

karlaplay66Idle (CD / Trans) from UK, Bradford

  • Bi-Sexual
  • Couples
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Dogging
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Mature
  • MILF
  • Online Chat
  • Threesomes
  • Trans
  • Webcam

naughty crossdresser tgirl who loves role ply, cos play sex

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 236 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


karlaplay66Idle Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 52
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: West Yorkshire, Bradford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends stephdress44 

Media comments
5:12 pm Sunday, 28th June, 2020

We are going to be playing dirty  games that 2 dirty kinky girls play.. The thought have got my  insides rolling in excitement and  skirt  has now got a swell in it at the things I would like to do with. Ooh my hand has just wandered up the  front of your skirt. Your picture and write up has got to me.. No other has done it yet. I want you in bed all night. Xxxx

12:33 pm Saturday, 6th June, 2020

Love it 💕

10:26 am Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Perfect 👌

10:26 am Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Yummy 👅

3:09 am Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

3:07 am Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Lick It 👅

2:41 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

Stunning lady

7:35 am Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Hi Karla, Thank you for your message. Unfortunately I am unable to read it at the moment. I would love to chat if we could find a way xxx

8:42 am Monday, 18th November, 2019

Cute 🤗

7:41 am Sunday, 3rd November, 2019

Nice Boobs! 🕵

6:44 pm Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Bling! 🤑

6:44 pm Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Classy 🍸

5:28 pm Monday, 28th October, 2019

Perfect 👌

12:46 pm Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Call me DOMINATE me 

4:06 pm Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

PM Me 😘

5:35 pm Sunday, 8th September, 2019

9van i ce c u hun xx

7:56 pm Sunday, 23rd June, 2019

Yes please 👍

9:04 pm Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Hi 😀

3:32 am Monday, 6th May, 2019

Amazing bod

10:32 am Friday, 3rd May, 2019

So Sexy 👠

12:23 am Saturday, 30th March, 2019

So Sexy 👠

12:22 am Saturday, 30th March, 2019

Yummy 👅

12:22 am Saturday, 30th March, 2019

Wow 😍

11:05 am Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Hot 💕

11:04 am Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Delicious 👄

1:21 pm Thursday, 14th March, 2019

XX VERY HOT XX

7:52 am Sunday, 30th December, 2018

Classy 🍸

5:28 pm Saturday, 22nd December, 2018

Very Sexy 👙

2:44 pm Monday, 17th December, 2018

So nice love feel your panties xx

2:15 pm Sunday, 9th December, 2018

Wow 😍

11:25 pm Friday, 7th September, 2018

That’s nice