Home > Countries > UK > Oxfordshire > Cholsey > joe47Cheltenham Profile Details

Horny CD looking for guys to use me

joe47Cheltenham (CD / Trans) from UK, Cholsey

  • Anal Sex
  • Group Sex
  • Lace
  • Latex
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Men dressing as women interest
  • Pantyhose
  • Public dressup interest
  • Showing off interest
  • suspenders interest
  • Take pictures of me interest
  • Threesomes
  • Undress me interest
  • Women dressing as men interest

A very naughty girl from south oxfordshire who loves cock and looking for guys to come use me.
usualy play at weekends at mine around half 9. local and experianced guys only

Seeking Male, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


joe47Cheltenham Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 41
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Slim
Hair Blonde
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Oxfordshire, Cholsey
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No

Media comments
11:24 pm Sunday, 8th January, 2023

hi

8:44 pm Thursday, 29th December, 2022

Yes please anytime xxx 

1:19 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

1:19 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Extremely Sexual!!!

1:18 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Stunning!!!

1:18 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Hot as Hell!!!

1:17 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Extremely Arousing!!!

8:35 am Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Great pictures hun, you look so very femme xxx

2:03 pm Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Anytime you want 

2:02 pm Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Wow gorgeous i would love to get to know you better and meet 

7:14 am Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Very sexy  xxx

4:39 am Friday, 2nd September, 2022

Im so turned on over you babe

11:38 am Friday, 26th August, 2022

You look absolutely amazing and very beautiful and you have lovely eyes ❤️ 

8:25 am Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Gorgeous sweetheart xxxx 

8:24 am Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Absolutely gorgeous xxxx

6:46 am Sunday, 21st August, 2022

looking good there. x

9:26 pm Monday, 15th August, 2022

So beautiful hot and a very sexy lady x 

2:15 am Saturday, 13th August, 2022

Sexy sexy

6:00 pm Sunday, 31st July, 2022

Absolutely stunning pic of you ! Xx

10:25 am Friday, 15th July, 2022

Gorgeous 💋made to be used 😍x x x x