Home > Countries > Australia > Queensland > Brisbane > jany7474 Profile Details

Looking for other Tgirls for friendship.

jany7474 (CD / Trans) from Australia, Brisbane

  • BBW
  • Cougar
  • Couples
  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Lesbian
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Mature
  • MILF
  • Online Chat
  • Threesomes
  • Trans
  • Vaccinated interest
  • Webcam

Tgirl looking to meet others. Interested in dressing together. Getting to know more girls in the area. Prefer girls who make an effort. Xxx
Say hi in the trans chatroom. Xxx

Seeking CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (6 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


jany7474 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 48
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build Average
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location Australia, Queensland, Brisbane
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Roxyslut20, FionaRingCD, amanda1980nz, pigsy67, anthonyc120, Xdress4BBWs, Drewlaka917, CindyBond, latex42au, lucy975, Mrpwil573, cdcouple2019, Sami224, Queenbee36, kimmy55, Leonie777, Misty120, paultop451, Amycd4, cindy5566sex, OzLucyC 

Media comments
9:40 pm Sunday, 3rd October, 2021

I’m in love with those shoes 🔥🔥🔥

1:37 pm Monday, 27th September, 2021

You are SOOOOOOOO SEXY !

1:36 pm Monday, 27th September, 2021

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Heels...And of course the rest of your SEXY, SEXY outfit 👄👄👄👄

9:53 pm Sunday, 25th July, 2021

Love to slip my satin gloves up under that short sexy dress mmm

1:13 pm Saturday, 17th July, 2021

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE those sexy platform heels! You are MY kind of woman!

1:25 pm Friday, 16th July, 2021

Love the boots sexy girl.

12:12 am Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Sydney one day?

12:39 am Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

great set of legs, on a great pair of heels, attached to something even better

11:26 am Monday, 31st May, 2021

Your gorgeous darling 

9:26 am Monday, 31st May, 2021

So Sexy Sweetie 

4:43 am Friday, 14th May, 2021

omg ur awesome huni

4:42 am Friday, 14th May, 2021

ur so very attractive

4:42 am Friday, 14th May, 2021

omg ur sensational huni

11:27 am Monday, 10th May, 2021

Love this pic of my sweetheart xxx

3:13 pm Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Yummy yum yum 

3:13 pm Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Your so gorgeous 

3:12 pm Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Oh yes please hun xxx 

1:14 am Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Stunning, would love to meet up with you

7:18 am Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Love the picture pity your so far away

2:54 am Saturday, 20th February, 2021

Stunning gorgeous and damn hot

10:13 am Friday, 12th February, 2021

Hi beautiful how are you do you want to see my panties👙

2:20 am Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

I love it, stunning

2:20 am Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

stunning pic

11:32 pm Friday, 29th January, 2021

Gorgeous girl💋

8:54 am Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Stunning gurl

8:53 am Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Wow! You look stunning

10:00 am Monday, 18th January, 2021

Very sexy gurl

12:11 pm Saturday, 9th January, 2021

😍

11:31 am Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Hot bod's jany

10:49 pm Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

such a smile simply irresistible

10:25 am Saturday, 12th December, 2020

OMG very sexy gurl 

3:57 pm Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Very nice darling xxx

4:07 am Saturday, 7th November, 2020

Nice big breasts

3:13 am Monday, 26th October, 2020

Sexy girl 💋💋

2:38 pm Friday, 23rd October, 2020

LOVE IT , LOVE IT!

2:37 pm Friday, 23rd October, 2020

HOT, HOT, HOT ! CUm play with us !

3:36 am Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

OMG just getting hard in my panties 

3:35 am Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

You are my dream girl, gorgeous 

3:35 am Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

You look so hot, and l love a lady in boots.

3:03 am Friday, 2nd October, 2020

So sexy and stylish 😘

1:39 am Thursday, 1st October, 2020

nice and sexy babe....great breasts

4:31 am Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Stunning pic love you

11:36 am Monday, 21st September, 2020

Hot hot hot

3:44 am Thursday, 17th September, 2020

very pretty...love to meet up for a dressing session x

7:32 am Sunday, 26th July, 2020

Beautiful!

10:58 am Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Absolutely love it xx

5:40 am Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wow gorgeous X 

7:22 am Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

top looker oxox

12:30 pm Monday, 13th July, 2020

Absolutely  beautiful hun

6:35 am Monday, 29th June, 2020

Stunning Babes 💋💋