Home > Countries > USA > Tennessee > Nashville > irvinsrose Profile Details

I love to keep myself fit and healthy. A determined woman who has an understanding character.

irvinsrose (CD / Trans) from USA, Nashville

  • Cross Dresser
  • Dogging
  • Sexual Massage

Looking for a serious man who has the same personality as me. Someone who can captivate my eyes and make my heart beat faster. Above all, he who is planning to take his life into more stable and serious relationship with me as his partner till death do us part.

Seeking Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

 165 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


irvinsrose Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 29
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, Tennessee, Nashville
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends keithperz366, mrbump2019, ricbald2020, Cmyers98, Boredguy4126, mgphopeful, SinfulChaos17, progroc668, kwai429, carnyd, hustlechar380, Daltondudette, Troubl3, superco341, jr500fun 

Media comments
12:28 am Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Classy ๐Ÿธ

9:08 pm Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Delicious ๐Ÿ‘„

9:08 pm Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

PM Me ๐Ÿ˜˜

9:06 pm Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Very Sexy ๐Ÿ‘™

1:07 pm Friday, 9th October, 2020

Yummy ๐Ÿ‘…

6:12 am Monday, 5th October, 2020

Amazing bod

6:12 am Monday, 5th October, 2020

Hot ๐Ÿ’•

6:59 pm Saturday, 3rd October, 2020

Cute ๐Ÿค—

4:17 pm Thursday, 1st October, 2020

ย Beautiful woman โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

6:47 am Friday, 18th September, 2020

Wow ๐Ÿ˜

11:11 pm Saturday, 15th August, 2020

Beautiful young lady ๐Ÿ˜Š

2:24 pm Sunday, 9th August, 2020

Wow! So sexy!๐Ÿ˜˜

11:08 am Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Very beautiful woman โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

12:49 pm Monday, 6th July, 2020

Lick It ๐Ÿ‘…

8:27 am Sunday, 5th July, 2020

What a sweetie โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

11:57 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Beautiful woman

8:26 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Love it ๐Ÿ’•

4:56 am Monday, 29th June, 2020

Put in mouth

4:56 am Monday, 29th June, 2020

Put in mouth

2:30 am Sunday, 28th June, 2020

Cute ๐Ÿค—

3:09 am Friday, 26th June, 2020

Yummy ๐Ÿ‘…

7:48 am Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Wow ๐Ÿ˜

3:21 pm Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Amazing bod

12:58 am Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Absolutelyย 

12:57 am Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Wow ๐Ÿ˜

10:17 pm Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Very Sexy ๐Ÿ‘™

7:11 pm Monday, 15th June, 2020

ย You caught my eyes ๐Ÿ˜˜โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

11:36 am Monday, 15th June, 2020

Yummy ๐Ÿ‘…

11:32 am Monday, 15th June, 2020

So Sexy ๐Ÿ‘ 

6:12 pm Sunday, 14th June, 2020

Hot ๐Ÿ’•

11:33 am Sunday, 14th June, 2020

Delicious ๐Ÿ‘„

11:33 am Sunday, 14th June, 2020

Lick It ๐Ÿ‘…

3:21 am Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Hi ๐Ÿ˜€

8:35 am Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Hot ๐Ÿ’•

4:54 am Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Very Sexy ๐Ÿ‘™

8:00 pm Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Hi ๐Ÿ˜€

7:46 am Saturday, 6th June, 2020

Perfect ๐Ÿ‘Œ