Home > Countries > Spain > Catalonia > Lloret De Mar > hazeleyes03 Profile Details

exotic, mixed background, traveler

hazeleyes03 (CD / Trans) from Spain, Lloret De Mar

  • BDSM
  • Fetish
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay

coming from a mixed background just moved to Spain from NYC, looking for something stable

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


hazeleyes03 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 31
Sexuality Gay
Ethnicity Mixed race
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Black
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location Spain, Catalonia, Lloret De Mar
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
9:04 pm Sunday, 13th June, 2021

un encanto hermosisima cielo

9:16 am Saturday, 8th May, 2021

beautiful eyes 

9:32 pm Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

qué preciosidad...te adoro

9:32 pm Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Ángel de Amor...te deseo

11:15 pm Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Eres una hermosa chica 🌹♥️💋

1:30 pm Saturday, 16th January, 2021

Vaya que belleza

3:59 pm Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Hola, jo tu no eres terrenal

8:07 am Thursday, 8th October, 2020

me gustas preciosa

9:47 am Thursday, 27th August, 2020

your looking gorgeous
😍😍😍

5:50 pm Monday, 20th April, 2020

Eres una preciosidad

10:42 pm Friday, 17th April, 2020

Guapísima 😍😍

2:32 pm Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Eres guapisima

5:05 pm Thursday, 26th March, 2020

looking very beautiful.
👄👄👄

5:05 pm Thursday, 26th March, 2020

looking nice
👄👄👄

1:38 pm Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

sooo sexy.... luv

3:16 pm Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Hola eres preciosa

3:16 pm Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Hola eres preciosa

11:11 pm Monday, 9th December, 2019

Que guapa eres