Home > Countries > USA > California > Mojave > StaceyShy01 Profile Details

I've been dressing in my aunt's pantiesbras since about six. I've been two relationships with two older menCDs. I would like to be that special person for someone. I am sincere, sensitive, quiet, give all and I really try at my relationships.

StaceyShy01 (CD / Trans) from USA, Mojave

  • A Relationship
  • Admirer
  • Age play
  • Anal
  • BDSM
  • Body Hair
  • Bondage
  • Crossdress
  • Exhibitionism
  • Female Masking
  • Friendship
  • Full Time
  • Intergender
  • Lingerie
  • Nylons
  • Padding
  • Pantyhose
  • Petticoating Roleplay
  • Roleplay
  • Satin
  • Sex Talk
  • Sissy
  • Trans
  • Transexual
  • Transfan
  • Transgender
  • Underwear
  • Webcam

I am a girl every single minute I can. I live with my aunt so it can be tough. I love pastel nylon panties and bras and snug teddies (yellow, baby blue, peach, white, pink). I have always worn BIG bras - I feel the real me has extra large boobs. I wear a lot of makeup. I hope that doesn't scare you away. I need to get better putting it on. I like flower-print sun-dresses, dolphin shorts, stretchy pants, skirts and dresses. I have a few wigs. I'm 5'1", 125ish. I wear DDD olga type bras.I've been in two long-term relationships with older menCDTrans starting when I was very young and where I was dressed - was a girl - all the time. I experienced spankings, BDSM, humiliation, lots of sucking and other things. It's what I learned young. It was scary at first but I knew it was what I and they wanted and needed. I crave a strong, firm hand that can guide me as a partner. I'd like to find a older, mature CD, trans, woman or man for a relationship. I promise I give my all.

Seeking CD / Trans, Female, Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


StaceyShy01 Personal Details
Gender CD / Trans
Age 29
Location USA, California, Mojave
🌈 Sexuality Bisexual
πŸ‘€ Gender Identity Transgender
🚻 Gender Expression Feminine
🌎 Ethnicity White / Caucasian
πŸ’ž Relationship status Single
🚬 Smoke No
🍷 Drink Socially
πŸ’Š Drugs Sometimes
🏠 Meet At Anywhere
πŸ“ Height 5ft 1in (155 cm)
βŒ› Body Type Petite
πŸ‘± Hair Colour Other
🦡 Body hair Smooth
πŸ’ Piercings Never!