Home > Countries > UK > Swansea, West Glamorgan > Swansea > emma7o Profile Details

Looking for meets I am 5f3in tall and blue eyey

emma7o (CD / Trans) from UK, Swansea

  • Discreet Meets
  • F2M
  • Friendship
  • Hookups
  • Intersex
  • Ladyboy
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Non Post OP
  • Non Pre OP
  • Online Chat
  • Post-Op
  • Pre-Op
  • Stealth
  • Trans
  • Transfan
  • Transman
  • Transwoman
  • TS-Friendly

I have blue eyes dark hair xx love to meet and kiss and cuddle xxx

Seeking Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (7 items)

 Email verified

 231 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


emma7o Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 51
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build Average
Hair Dark brown
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Earrings
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, Wales: Swansea, West Glamorgan, Swansea
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends fred2012UK, Halfway2, nigeljst205, blackadder9, Swansguy01, richardlister 

Media comments
5:20 pm Friday, 20th September, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

1:32 pm Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

1:32 pm Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Amazing bod

1:32 pm Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

4:23 pm Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€

12:19 am Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Classy 🍸

1:47 am Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

1:47 am Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

1:47 am Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

12:35 am Tuesday, 20th August, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:48 am Saturday, 29th June, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

4:12 pm Thursday, 27th June, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:42 am Saturday, 15th June, 2019

OMG you are so gorgeous girl xxx

11:11 am Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

11:28 pm Friday, 30th November, 2018

Such a lovely young lady xxx

More profile media (5)

Detailed images for site members only  Join now!