Home > Countries > USA > California > Newbury Park > dal078 Profile Details

I am curious about sex with a man. Being a bottom and doing a sixty-nines while dressed in sexy lingerie sounds exciting and horny.

dal078 (CD / Trans) from USA, Newbury Park

  • Admire me interest
  • Adult Chat
  • Lace
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Pantyhose
  • Public dressup interest

I enjoy playing the role of a female. I have done shopping and gone to clubs as a female.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 1006 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


dal078 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 59
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, California, Newbury Park
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
2:18 am Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Yummy licking u

2:18 am Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Beautiful sexy i want u

8:14 am Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Beautifulย 

1:19 am Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

You are so HOT!!!

3:19 am Saturday, 14th November, 2020

Love facing you standing, lean forward, hands cup your sexy breast

9:18 pm Thursday, 12th November, 2020

You are so beautiful and sexy.love to meet you

1:14 pm Sunday, 8th November, 2020

Love those legs, they should be wrapped around my cocks

5:48 am Friday, 6th November, 2020

Nice Boobs! ๐Ÿ•ต

5:06 am Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Love your look;)

2:42 am Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

I wish we were sharing a couplebig dicks in a slezy motel.

8:32 pm Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

sexy would love to go down on you

1:40 pm Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous:)

12:44 pm Sunday, 18th October, 2020

hi, you have the knack to b sexy.

6:49 pm Monday, 12th October, 2020

Hello Sexy. Care to chat or meet ?ย 

11:01 pm Monday, 5th October, 2020

Lookingย  good, great legs

5:41 pm Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Ur beautifulย 

1:37 pm Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

nice licking my way to your cock and sucking you off

3:36 am Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Beautifulย 

2:29 pm Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Absolutely go

2:11 pm Saturday, 19th September, 2020

Great look, modern yet alluring

8:25 pm Friday, 11th September, 2020

Damn it u are so sexyย 

8:25 pm Friday, 11th September, 2020

U are well loved here

8:24 pm Friday, 11th September, 2020

So sexy and Gorgeousย 

11:29 am Friday, 11th September, 2020

Nice outfit, you look good in red.

11:42 pm Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Bling! ๐Ÿค‘

3:02 am Friday, 4th September, 2020

Anytime baby๐Ÿ’‹โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ

3:01 am Friday, 4th September, 2020

Yes please ๐Ÿ’‹

3:01 am Friday, 4th September, 2020

Lovely legs๐Ÿ’‹

3:00 am Friday, 4th September, 2020

Beautiful โค๏ธ

5:54 am Monday, 31st August, 2020

Hello Gorgeous๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6:55 pm Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Love it ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’‹โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ

6:54 pm Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Anytime ๐Ÿ˜Š

6:54 pm Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Yummy๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

6:53 pm Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Beautiful โค๏ธ

12:52 am Monday, 24th August, 2020

So sexy!! Would love to take you out in that and then slowly peel it off you later except for the hose ๐Ÿ˜

10:34 pm Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Absolutely fabulous:)

2:23 am Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Gorgeous legs and sexy

2:22 am Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Sooo sexy lady

10:19 pm Saturday, 15th August, 2020

Love your legs!

11:44 pm Sunday, 26th July, 2020

Pretty lady.

7:31 pm Saturday, 25th July, 2020

Sizzling beau

2:46 am Monday, 20th July, 2020

๐Ÿ’ I wanna marry me a gurl ๐ŸŒˆ got it

2:41 am Monday, 20th July, 2020

I ๐Ÿ’˜ these beautiful sexy older gurls ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค–๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท

4:27 pm Saturday, 18th July, 2020

So sexy!!!:)

2:28 pm Monday, 1st June, 2020

So beautiful & sexy!!

2:00 pm Monday, 1st June, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous ๐Ÿ™‚

2:50 pm Friday, 29th May, 2020

very pretty

5:11 pm Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

PM Me ๐Ÿ˜˜

1:55 am Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Batman, what r u doing ? Oh the same as me !

10:50 am Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

So Sad ๐Ÿ˜ญ

10:30 am Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Hello sexy

4:10 pm Monday, 11th May, 2020

Lurid hotel meets with hunny gurrl

4:24 am Monday, 11th May, 2020

Stunning sexy

2:54 pm Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Your very sexy baby

12:49 am Thursday, 7th May, 2020

You Fucken HOT

12:07 am Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

very sexy lady

7:24 pm Friday, 1st May, 2020

I would love to suck on juicy crem

7:02 pm Friday, 1st May, 2020

Would love to take you out dancing dressed like that! We could put on quite a show

6:23 pm Monday, 13th April, 2020

I would enjoy sixty_nining with you. ๐Ÿ˜„

6:48 pm Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

very sexy and great legs

10:38 am Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

That dress make you so Sexyย  nice legs also. I want to meet you

5:17 pm Sunday, 22nd March, 2020

Hi ๐Ÿ˜€

1:40 am Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Nice Boobs! ๐Ÿ•ต

1:39 am Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Love them legs

1:31 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

So Sad ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1:31 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

Wow you have some sexy legs

2:12 pm Thursday, 5th March, 2020

So sexy ย ย 

2:46 am Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Sexy๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

11:02 pm Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Cute ๐Ÿค—

4:11 pm Thursday, 27th February, 2020

nice would love to suck you off

10:25 pm Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Gorgeous !!!

5:37 pm Monday, 24th February, 2020

Sexy hottie

9:10 pm Friday, 21st February, 2020

PM Me ๐Ÿ˜˜

1:37 am Friday, 21st February, 2020

I love this pic, wanna get together?

5:31 am Monday, 17th February, 2020

You are hot

2:43 pm Friday, 14th February, 2020

TOTALLY STUNNING!

9:28 am Sunday, 9th February, 2020

Very sexy very prettyย 

7:46 pm Monday, 27th January, 2020

Delicious ๐Ÿ‘„

7:46 pm Monday, 27th January, 2020

So sexy..:)

7:45 pm Monday, 27th January, 2020

Absolutely perfect:)

7:45 pm Monday, 27th January, 2020

So gorgeous!!;)

5:04 am Sunday, 5th January, 2020

I'll Say It Again, ABSOLUTELY BREATHTAKING!!! ๐ŸŒนย 

5:11 am Friday, 3rd January, 2020

Love it xxx

5:10 am Friday, 3rd January, 2020

Mmmmm check those legs

1:01 am Friday, 27th December, 2019

Hi ๐Ÿ˜€

10:24 pm Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

Bling! ๐Ÿค‘

3:30 pm Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

Bling! ๐Ÿค‘

3:30 pm Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

Very sexy and hotย 

3:30 pm Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

Classy ๐Ÿธ

3:57 pm Tuesday, 24th December, 2019

Sexually Intriguing!!!# ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿบ

10:05 pm Saturday, 21st December, 2019

So Sexy ๐Ÿ‘ 

11:47 pm Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Elegant n Hot!! That's sexy!!

Love your shiny stockings!!

11:35 am Monday, 16th December, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous and yu

6:12 am Saturday, 14th December, 2019

Hi ๐Ÿ˜€

6:09 am Saturday, 14th December, 2019

Love it ๐Ÿ’•

6:25 am Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Lick It ๐Ÿ‘…

4:25 pm Monday, 9th December, 2019

ABSOLUTELY BREATHTAKING! ๐ŸŒน

2:23 am Monday, 9th December, 2019

Playful sexy with hot legs is always fire!!

2:21 am Monday, 9th December, 2019

Looking absolutely gorgeous!!

6:04 am Sunday, 8th December, 2019

Yummy ๐Ÿ‘…