Home > Countries > USA > Texas > Kempner > corky0992 Profile Details

Jennifer Jo coming out to the world

corky0992 (CD / Trans) from USA, Kempner

  • Cross Dresser
  • Friendship
  • Trans

Been crossdressing since I was a in my teens or earlier

Seeking Male, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 435 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


corky0992 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 72
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Big and beautiful
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Natural
Body decoration Earrings
Drink Never
Smoke No
Location USA, Texas, Kempner
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex Never
Paid Services No

Media comments
11:57 am Sunday, 26th July, 2020

So Very Inviting Look You Have, mmmmmm

5:07 am Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

I want you so fuck bad

8:14 pm Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

beautiful lady, denton

3:10 pm Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

I want you so bad. This is Carlos from Albuquerque

7:21 am Saturday, 11th July, 2020

U r very sexy

10:11 pm Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Perfect πŸ’•

5:45 pm Friday, 26th June, 2020

LOVELY, NO WAY YOUR the Age You say!!! Beautiful!!!# 🐺 πŸ‘

3:52 am Monday, 22nd June, 2020

πŸ‘…πŸ€ž

7:38 pm Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Love to see more of you

7:37 pm Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Love real short dresses love

5:56 pm Monday, 8th June, 2020

love short little dress's looks hot

8:43 am Sunday, 7th June, 2020

I want you ass

12:53 am Sunday, 31st May, 2020

😊 mmmmmmm lovely

12:52 am Sunday, 31st May, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

1:33 pm Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

I want to fuck you now.Β  Please give me your sexy ass.

1:32 pm Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

I want you and your sexy ass.Β  Β I want to fuck you

4:57 am Saturday, 25th April, 2020

Oh My, what a luscious Woman!

8:55 pm Friday, 10th April, 2020

You are so Beautiful  and sexy😘

4:54 pm Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

you look great πŸ™‚

1:39 am Monday, 16th March, 2020

BeautifulΒ 

1:38 am Monday, 16th March, 2020

Great body!!

5:20 pm Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

So sexy Hon😘

10:38 am Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Extremely pretty and nice figure

12:32 pm Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

1:40 am Friday, 3rd January, 2020

omg totally sexy

2:35 pm Sunday, 22nd December, 2019

Mmmmm BEAUTIFUL 😍 ❀️

2:35 pm Sunday, 22nd December, 2019

Mmmmm BEAUTIFUL 😍 ❀️

8:56 pm Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Sexxxyyyy!!!!

8:37 am Sunday, 24th November, 2019

PM Me 😘

8:37 am Sunday, 24th November, 2019

your gorgeous and hot sexy

8:21 am Sunday, 24th November, 2019

Wow! I like this picture.

8:20 am Sunday, 24th November, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€

2:05 pm Thursday, 14th November, 2019

You are lovely and so sexy

11:16 am Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Please give me a chance

7:51 pm Saturday, 28th September, 2019

Beautiful woman

7:41 pm Saturday, 28th September, 2019

This is a great pic

7:21 pm Saturday, 28th September, 2019

Hello there beautiful

7:21 pm Saturday, 28th September, 2019

Hello there beautiful

7:25 pm Friday, 27th September, 2019

They say there's more to life than sexxxx but not when i see this photo!! Damn you are amazing!

7:23 pm Friday, 27th September, 2019

Nice legs and such a fabulous little mouth.

11:32 am Friday, 23rd August, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

9:21 am Sunday, 11th August, 2019

Love to take you daily

9:21 am Sunday, 11th August, 2019

Lovely and very desirableπŸ‘„

5:33 pm Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

VERY sexy! :0~

5:32 pm Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

Classy 🍸

2:10 am Friday, 5th July, 2019

Absolutely GorgeousΒ 

9:39 pm Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

so sexy hot and yummy

2:23 am Friday, 7th June, 2019

Love your outfit and super hot sexy legs πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ

2:22 am Friday, 7th June, 2019

Wow you truly are one beautiful gorgeous hot sexy lady πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ

5:54 pm Thursday, 6th June, 2019

So nice to look at

8:53 pm Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Irresistible

12:23 am Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

7:17 pm Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

love the look!!

7:16 pm Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

10:56 am Monday, 20th May, 2019

You are a lovely gurl with lots of style and grace

12:23 am Monday, 20th May, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

12:23 am Monday, 20th May, 2019

want to panty rub our clits with panties on

1:18 pm Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Looking good

12:56 pm Monday, 6th May, 2019

You sure know how to excite ever

6:01 pm Saturday, 13th April, 2019

very lovely

11:35 am Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

9:16 am Saturday, 16th March, 2019

wow lovely dear

6:38 am Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

10:51 am Friday, 15th March, 2019

Absolutely fabulous so delicious

5:25 am Sunday, 10th March, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

5:23 am Sunday, 10th March, 2019

gorgeous sexy,hot,and yummy

5:18 am Sunday, 10th March, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

6:56 pm Saturday, 9th March, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

3:09 pm Friday, 8th March, 2019

Wow 😍

3:15 am Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

so sexy hot andΒ  yummy

12:41 am Friday, 1st March, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

12:41 am Friday, 1st March, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

8:42 pm Thursday, 28th February, 2019

PM Me 😘

4:04 pm Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Classy and very hot!

4:04 pm Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Classy and very hot!

8:37 pm Monday, 18th February, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

7:00 am Sunday, 10th February, 2019

Amazing bod

3:36 pm Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:06 pm Sunday, 3rd February, 2019

Looking good and very sexy woman...Mmmm yes..

12:34 pm Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

11:53 am Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Fabulous figure and the rear view in your mirror perfect too.Β 

11:53 am Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Fabulous figure and the rear view in your mirror perfect too.Β 

11:15 am Friday, 1st February, 2019

Great figure

10:15 am Thursday, 31st January, 2019

You are simply lovely

2:55 pm Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Gorgeous Hussy!

4:03 pm Saturday, 26th January, 2019

Classy 🍸

3:45 pm Saturday, 26th January, 2019

Wow 😍

2:43 pm Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€