Home > Countries > UK > West Yorkshire > Leeds > carlableopan Profile Details

I'm Carla, a CD looking for friends and fun, respectful people. I'm sporty, arty and very funny x

carlableopan (CD / Trans) from UK, Leeds

  • Cross Dresser
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Threesomes
  • Transfan

Dogs are better than people and I truly believe that

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


carlableopan Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 28
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: West Yorkshire, Leeds
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
6:22 pm Friday, 7th January, 2022

Beautiful xxxx

4:42 pm Saturday, 25th December, 2021

😍😍😍👄👄👄

8:18 am Friday, 17th December, 2021

Sexy body darling 

11:03 am Monday, 6th December, 2021

looking fab x

5:16 am Sunday, 5th December, 2021

Yummy 👅👅

1:31 am Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Wow lovely xx

4:57 pm Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Hi love a meet 

4:23 pm Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Love you darling. 

8:33 am Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Love you darling. 😘😘😘

8:33 am Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Sexy body darling 

1:41 pm Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Sexy girl 😘

6:34 am Sunday, 29th August, 2021

You need a good long pounding 

12:52 pm Friday, 27th August, 2021

Gorgeous girl ❤️❤️