Home > Countries > USA > Florida > Fort Lauderdale > capinhoseftld Profile Details

wanna tie me up and ...? seeking trustworthy dom.

capinhoseftld (CD / Trans) from USA, Fort Lauderdale

  • Cross Dresser
  • Discreet Meets
  • Drag
  • en Femme
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Lace
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Pantyhose
  • Part Time
  • Satin
  • Sissy
  • Trans
  • Transfan
  • Underwear
  • Vaccinated interest

52 yo, athletic build, pantyhose loving, bondage sub.

Looking to meet a trustworthy dom or couple, who would enjoy keeping me bound & gagged while he/they use me.

must be STD free.

p.s.
if you're not from florida...or can't travel down here...please DON'T message me ... THANKS! :)

Seeking Male, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


capinhoseftld Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Sexuality Bicurious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration
Drink Regularly
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, Florida, Fort Lauderdale
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends LingerieGurl, cte72, Cdmichellecd4, talkinkincy, wedgeydog, blue387, Wetpanties4uSouth, mflash2x, gwagner220, e111i7, tbid657, KrizzyinGains, chrispantyboy, LeggyJane2021, Sovereign12, GatorTampa, cte91, pio81, PassionateItalianLover69, ehtscottEggHar, pappy161Cheney 

Media comments
2:31 pm Thursday, 12th May, 2022

very hot

2:26 pm Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Hungry now

2:26 pm Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Yummy

1:53 pm Monday, 9th May, 2022

Very sexy! 

11:42 am Sunday, 1st May, 2022

Me encanta

11:42 am Sunday, 1st May, 2022

Me encanta

12:44 am Monday, 28th March, 2022

Wow your sexy

12:16 pm Thursday, 24th March, 2022

💋💋💋.         

9:39 am Sunday, 20th March, 2022

That's How I go to Adult Porno Theater, every one wants touch my Nylons

9:27 am Sunday, 20th March, 2022

Yes. I tied u up to

1:12 am Sunday, 20th March, 2022

Gorgeous  💋

1:22 pm Friday, 11th March, 2022

Frickin Hot. 💗💗

5:16 am Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Okay you're so far away though you're on Wisconsin I mean Florida I want to hook up with you three seconds

12:08 pm Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Mouth watering nylon feet 👄

6:06 pm Sunday, 20th February, 2022

I love to tie and spank gurls

3:00 pm Saturday, 19th February, 2022

I'd rather loose the rope and have your hands all over me

4:17 am Saturday, 12th February, 2022

Cute pic, would love to see more

10:22 am Monday, 7th February, 2022

Me encanta

9:01 pm Friday, 4th February, 2022

yummy want that asss 👅👅

1:50 am Sunday, 30th January, 2022

I want to be your slut Sister