Home > Countries > USA > California > Los Angeles > bettywal745 Profile Details

Honest and trustworthy ready to meet

bettywal745 (CD / Trans) from USA, Los Angeles

  • Dogging
  • Fetish
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Threesomes

Here to meet a very interesting and trustworthy person who hook up with

Seeking Male, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 254 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


bettywal745 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 62
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build Big and beautiful
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Body piercing, Tattoos
Drink Regularly
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, California, Los Angeles
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
7:12 pm Sunday, 18th October, 2020

Love  to meet  You and be  friends  maybe  more 🙂

7:03 pm Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

So Cutie....

10:01 am Monday, 5th October, 2020

Please say yes ! 😍😘

7:08 pm Saturday, 3rd October, 2020

Hi 😀

4:50 pm Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Just gorgeous girl.hook up with me 

2:54 pm Sunday, 23rd August, 2020

Yummy 👅

2:54 pm Sunday, 23rd August, 2020

Perfect 👌

2:54 pm Sunday, 23rd August, 2020

Nice Boobs! 🕵

9:15 pm Saturday, 22nd August, 2020

Perfect 👌

9:14 pm Saturday, 22nd August, 2020

So Sexy 👠

4:33 am Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Delicious 👄

2:31 pm Monday, 17th August, 2020

Bling! 🤑

2:31 pm Monday, 17th August, 2020

Delicious 👄

2:31 pm Monday, 17th August, 2020

Love it 💕

9:30 pm Sunday, 16th August, 2020

Yes please 👍

12:32 am Sunday, 9th August, 2020

Wow Man! Wow

2:44 pm Thursday, 6th August, 2020

Classy 🍸

2:44 pm Thursday, 6th August, 2020

Delicious 👄

8:19 am Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Bling! 🤑

8:19 am Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Love it 💕

8:18 am Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Wow 😍

8:02 pm Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Absolutely beautiful and sultry

9:57 am Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Hot 💕

9:57 am Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Bling! 🤑

9:56 am Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Delicious 👄

4:07 pm Saturday, 1st August, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous!:)

9:47 am Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Love it 💕

3:11 am Sunday, 26th July, 2020

Amazing bod

1:39 am Sunday, 26th July, 2020

Hi 😀

7:02 am Saturday, 25th July, 2020

Nice Boobs! 🕵

8:37 am Friday, 24th July, 2020

Perfect 👌

8:36 am Friday, 24th July, 2020

Wow 😍

1:38 am Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Classy 🍸

6:49 pm Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Cute 🤗

7:54 pm Saturday, 18th July, 2020

Delicious 👄

4:50 pm Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

4:47 pm Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Lick It 👅

5:16 pm Monday, 13th July, 2020

So Sexy 👠

2:28 pm Friday, 10th July, 2020

Amazing bod

2:27 pm Friday, 10th July, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

2:27 pm Friday, 10th July, 2020

Wow 😍

2:27 pm Friday, 10th July, 2020

Yummy 👅

2:15 pm Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Perfect 👌

3:40 pm Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Classy 🍸

5:40 pm Monday, 6th July, 2020

Very sweet and delicious babe Yum Yum.😱🤓😍👅

1:03 pm Monday, 6th July, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

1:02 pm Monday, 6th July, 2020

Lick It 👅

1:02 pm Monday, 6th July, 2020

Hot 💕

1:02 pm Monday, 6th July, 2020

Lick It 👅

3:04 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Yummy 👅

11:02 pm Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Yes please 👍

10:55 pm Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

12:47 am Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Wow 😍