Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > London > andybowie2018 Profile Details

Hetroflexible & Horny for some!

andybowie2018 (CD / Trans) from UK, London

  • Discreet Meets
  • Hookups
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Submission

I have newly come across the term hetroflexible which describes me perfectly. I am mainly attracted to girls but have always been open to experiment. Alongside the fact I love being fucked.

It’s worth mentioning that it appears the site sends out ‘ice-breakers’ on user’s behalf if they like a profile or even just if they view it. I can’t send first messages so if you get one it’s likely the above. This said if I like your profile, then I like your profile.

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


andybowie2018 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 36
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build Slim
Hair Blonde
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater London, London
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends cdintostockings, fab72, Emandy, basser1963, laurennefanstastic29, MajestyinUK05, Specialdave1, sorinboss113, kareemalg3, noble87stratford, Topcat11UK 

Media comments
1:13 pm Monday, 1st August, 2022

Delicious 

8:42 pm Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Wow what a great cock 😍

8:42 pm Thursday, 9th June, 2022

The only thing missing out of that picture was my mouth or tight little bum hole round your rock hard cock

9:23 pm Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Sit on mine 😍 please

9:23 pm Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Great cock mate 😍

6:04 pm Sunday, 24th April, 2022

Yummy yummy 😋 

9:25 pm Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Love it! x

7:08 pm Friday, 14th January, 2022

DAMN U GOT A HELLA BIG COCK!!

7:45 pm Friday, 17th December, 2021

Wow looks so yummy xxx

3:07 am Saturday, 14th August, 2021

Mmmm sexy xxx

12:25 pm Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wow you have one big juicy hard cock that I would love to suck 

6:46 pm Sunday, 28th March, 2021

yes love too

2:43 am Saturday, 30th January, 2021

Stunning x

7:46 am Saturday, 23rd January, 2021

Love you darling 

4:57 pm Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

always think you look so gorgeous!!

10:47 pm Thursday, 5th November, 2020

You make me wanna get on my knees and suck cock baby 😍

8:42 am Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Just what I need right now x

8:41 am Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Yes defo fit to my body x

8:40 am Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Oh that's hot x

5:01 pm Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Nice knicks babe 💋💋