Home > Countries > USA > California > Fairfield > TsAngelinast203 Profile Details

CD Latina Ladyboy looking for FUN

TsAngelinast203 (CD / Trans) from USA, Fairfield

  • BDSM
  • Cross Dresser
  • Cuckold
  • Dogging
  • Fetish
  • Intergender interest
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Threesomes
  • Transfan
  • Voyeurism

looking for fun on the weekends, meet hung guys & ladyboys

Seeking Male, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


TsAngelinast203 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 47
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, California, Fairfield
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
8:29 am Wednesday, 18th August, 2021

I’ll 👅 u from head to t

11:11 pm Monday, 16th August, 2021

Lovely and sexy

4:03 pm Monday, 16th August, 2021

Very hot and sexy 

4:03 pm Monday, 16th August, 2021

Very hot and sexy 

3:34 am Sunday, 15th August, 2021

I need you baby!

3:44 pm Thursday, 12th August, 2021

love the look want rock your world

8:47 am Monday, 9th August, 2021

so very sexy😍😈😈😈👄👅

6:35 am Monday, 2nd August, 2021

mmmmmm so very hot and sexy😍😈👄👅

3:07 pm Monday, 26th July, 2021

mmmmm  very yummmy😍😈👄👅

1:26 pm Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Let’s marry se

8:59 am Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Ur stunningly beautiful gorgeous sexy lm hung like mue

8:47 pm Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

You are by any definition beautiful. 

4:48 pm Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

I want to oil you up and play for days!!!

3:41 pm Monday, 12th July, 2021

Marry me and become my wifey