Home > Countries > UK > Oxfordshire > Oxford > ShinyJessica1990 Profile Details

Just a slim leggy girl who loves rubber x

ShinyJessica1990 (CD / Trans) from UK, Oxford

  • BDSM
  • Cross Dresser
  • Hookups
  • Lesbian
  • Lingerie
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Tattoo
  • Trans

Hey,
I'm Jessica, I'm tall slim shy at first but looking for some fun nights out mainly

Seeking CD / Trans

 Email verified

 113 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


ShinyJessica1990 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 30
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Oxfordshire, Oxford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
6:54 pm Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Bling! šŸ¤‘

8:05 am Friday, 11th September, 2020

nice and sexy. x

4:54 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Iā€™m a straight male and I would take you out if you were in rubber

9:54 am Friday, 6th March, 2020

hyappy birthday jessica wishing u all best xx

2:48 am Monday, 27th May, 2019

Cute šŸ¤—

10:55 pm Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Perfect šŸ‘Œ

9:38 pm Monday, 15th April, 2019

PM Me šŸ˜˜

6:54 pm Sunday, 31st March, 2019

Yummy šŸ‘…

12:24 am Sunday, 10th March, 2019

Classy šŸø

2:56 pm Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Delicious šŸ‘„

10:43 pm Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Yes please šŸ‘

10:34 pm Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Amazing bod

6:05 pm Sunday, 10th February, 2019

So Sexy šŸ‘ 

8:19 am Sunday, 10th February, 2019

Very Sexy šŸ‘™