Home > Countries > UK > Kent > Ashford > Shellyrainbow69 Profile Details

Sexy Scorpio 50 Gay Sub Tv XXX

Shellyrainbow69 (CD / Trans) from UK, Ashford

  • Admirer
  • Bottom
  • Discreet Meets
  • Friendship
  • Gay
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Threesomes

I am convincing and love to dress to please ;-) XXX Ideally looking for someone who doesn't mind to drive and accommodate. You won't be disappointed xx
If you want more sexy pics just ask xxx

Seeking Male, Couple

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

 115 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Shellyrainbow69 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 51
Sexuality Gay
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Earrings, Intimate Piercing, Tattoos, Other
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Kent, Ashford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends roofer78 

Media comments
4:57 pm Saturday, 21st November, 2020

OH, I wish I were back in the UK....we could suck each other dry

6:21 pm Thursday, 19th November, 2020

horny sexy girl x

6:20 pm Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Wow 😍

1:46 pm Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Lick It 👅

1:46 pm Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Yummy 👅

1:46 pm Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Lick It 👅

12:15 pm Sunday, 8th November, 2020

Yes please 👍

5:45 pm Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Yummy 👅

3:21 am Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

just fell in love

7:54 pm Saturday, 17th October, 2020

XX VERY SEXY XX

6:13 pm Monday, 17th August, 2020

Yes please 👍

9:56 pm Friday, 31st July, 2020

Lick It 👅

7:20 am Saturday, 11th July, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

7:19 am Saturday, 11th July, 2020

Wow 😍

11:01 pm Sunday, 5th July, 2020

Amazing bod

11:01 pm Sunday, 5th July, 2020

Hot 💕

11:01 pm Sunday, 5th July, 2020

Hot 💕

4:33 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

4:33 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

4:33 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

4:32 am Saturday, 4th July, 2020

Amazing panty mound

7:05 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

will kiss lips grope tits and fuck in lingerie

7:05 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

like to caress legs grope and fuck in lingerie

7:04 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

will caress legs grope and fuck in knickers and net stockings

7:04 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

So Sexy 👠

7:04 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

will lift dress grope ass mount and fuck doggy

7:03 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

like to caress hot legs lift skirt grope and fuck

7:03 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

I will fuck you daily like that

7:02 pm Friday, 3rd July, 2020

like to ladder tights grope and fuck

12:32 pm Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Classy 🍸

12:27 pm Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Lick It 👅

2:48 am Saturday, 20th June, 2020

Sexy pls chech my b day, its always a potent mix 😉💋💋

11:52 pm Saturday, 13th June, 2020

Yes please love to see those legs spread....

9:46 pm Saturday, 13th June, 2020

Hot 💕

11:14 pm Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Cute 🤗

7:09 pm Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

wow yes like to caress legs grope clit up dress and fuck

4:14 pm Monday, 8th June, 2020

cant read mes sorry xxxxx

6:26 pm Sunday, 7th June, 2020

Perfect 👌

3:21 pm Monday, 1st June, 2020

love to run my hands up those sexy legs of yours x

3:17 pm Monday, 1st June, 2020

Would love to put my hands between those sexy legs of yours x

2:59 pm Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Delicious 👄

2:58 pm Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Classy 🍸

6:41 am Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

6:41 am Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Hi 😀

6:41 am Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Wow 😍

2:01 pm Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Delicious 👄

11:58 pm Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Yummy 👅

9:02 am Sunday, 16th February, 2020

Love it 💕

4:06 pm Saturday, 15th February, 2020

Classy 🍸

12:06 am Saturday, 15th February, 2020

Bling! 🤑

12:06 am Saturday, 15th February, 2020

PM Me 😘

2:25 am Sunday, 9th February, 2020

Amazing bod

2:11 am Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Yes please 👍

12:45 pm Tuesday, 24th December, 2019

Hot 💕

8:56 am Monday, 16th December, 2019

Love it 💕

8:56 am Monday, 16th December, 2019

Very Sexy 👙

8:56 am Monday, 16th December, 2019

Yummy 👅

8:55 am Monday, 16th December, 2019

Cute 🤗

8:55 am Monday, 16th December, 2019

So Sexy 👠