Home > Countries > UK > Kent > Ashford > Shellykent69 Profile Details

Gay Tv 49 Looking for Mr Right

Shellykent69 (CD / Trans) from UK, Ashford

  • Bi-Sexual
  • Discreet Meets
  • Experienced meets
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • One on one fun

I'm pierced and have tattoos, love to dress to please looking for a straight acting gay male for fun times 40+ no time wasters or pic hunters please

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 96 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Shellykent69 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 51
Sexuality Gay
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Earrings, Body piercing, Intimate Piercing, Tattoos
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Kent, Ashford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No

Media comments
10:31 am Monday, 10th August, 2020

Bling! 🤑

11:37 am Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

So Sexy 👠

11:28 pm Friday, 19th June, 2020

You look great 😉 sure we would enjoy a party together 💋💋

1:16 am Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Deliciously enticing 💋💋

9:49 am Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Perfect 👌

8:06 am Saturday, 8th February, 2020

Wow 😍

9:09 am Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Love it 💕

10:26 pm Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Delicious 👄

6:01 am Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Classy 🍸

4:49 pm Sunday, 17th November, 2019

Cute 🤗

12:11 am Monday, 28th October, 2019

Yes please 👍

2:05 am Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Very Sexy 👙

8:02 pm Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Hot 💕

7:05 am Monday, 26th August, 2019

Yummy 👅