Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Croydon > Riya1210 Profile Details

I am transgender I like to friends wit everyone

Riya1210 (CD / Trans) from UK, Croydon

  • Bottom
  • Cottaging
  • Fetish
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Voyeurism

If u wanna judge me judge my talent Riya khalifa rn

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 207 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Riya1210 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 31
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater London, Croydon
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
10:13 am Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Love it šŸ˜˜šŸ„°šŸ„°šŸ„°šŸ„°

12:10 pm Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Bling! šŸ¤‘

3:05 pm Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

very sexy young lady

6:12 pm Sunday, 13th September, 2020

Yes please šŸ‘

6:03 pm Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Cute šŸ¤—

11:34 am Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Hi šŸ˜€

11:47 pm Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Amazing bod

11:22 pm Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

PM Me šŸ˜˜

1:06 pm Saturday, 15th August, 2020

Delicious šŸ‘„

7:01 am Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

Wow,you look amazing..XXX

7:45 pm Thursday, 30th July, 2020

you are stunning x

7:37 am Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Yummy šŸ‘…

11:40 pm Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Hot šŸ’•

8:35 pm Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Nice Boobs! šŸ•µ

2:41 am Sunday, 12th July, 2020

Classy šŸø

1:22 am Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Lick It šŸ‘…

12:30 am Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Wow šŸ˜

6:41 pm Monday, 29th June, 2020

Very Sexy šŸ‘™