Home > Countries > UK > West Yorkshire > Bradford > PotteryWalrus Profile Details

Nervous transdude looking for love <3

PotteryWalrus (CD / Trans) from UK, Bradford

  • Friendship
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Online Chat

Sup. I'm Mal, 27, I'm smol as fuck at 5'1 and transmale pre-everything. I'm not here for just sex, okay? I just wanna get to know some more people like me - cisladies and other transdudes ideally, but anyone AFAB is cool with me.

I like nature and I like critters, and I like art and pottery and everything sci-fi and fantasy - though I can be a little picky, for example I'm not into GoT.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Seeking Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

 43 people like this

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.

PotteryWalrus Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 31
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: West Yorkshire, Bradford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
12:58 pm Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

you are a very attractive girl

11:26 am Monday, 12th September, 2016


9:47 am Wednesday, 7th September, 2016

you look so cute!