Home > Countries > UK > West Yorkshire > Bradford > OliviaMayXx Profile Details

Hey, i guess. Looking for friendship first and fore most.

OliviaMayXx (CD / Trans) from UK, Bradford

  • Bi-Sexual
  • en Femme
  • Full Time
  • M2F
  • Pre-Op
  • Trans
  • TS-Friendly

If you want, feel free to shoot your shot
Trans gal, 22, bi. Pretty friendly usually. Looking to make friends maybe. Im pretty geeky.

Seeking Female, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (8 items)

 Email verified

 463 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


OliviaMayXx Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 22
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build Average
Hair Blonde
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: West Yorkshire, Bradford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Newstart2017, LexiOphel998, Ashley050, Nikilovesnylons, filthierUK, Sophie1766, Susanneox66, hunnydripper123, MsDakotaHightower, SometimesRachel, Melatnight, PaulySteph, claire1262uk, Lucylovesit18, Tina883, emmakenttranny2019, Jm8166, wedgeydog, Cdphil144, TransKat, karenb67 

Media comments
12:58 am Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

7:04 pm Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

3:03 pm Monday, 12th October, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:02 pm Monday, 12th October, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

1:28 pm Saturday, 26th September, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

12:47 pm Friday, 25th September, 2020

Hi pretty girl πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12:35 pm Friday, 25th September, 2020

Beautiful! xxx

8:00 am Friday, 25th September, 2020

Really lovely 😍

6:54 am Sunday, 9th August, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

11:10 pm Thursday, 9th July, 2020

So sexy xx

6:03 am Monday, 1st June, 2020

You look like your thinking about me sweetie x

5:28 am Monday, 1st June, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

5:28 am Monday, 1st June, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

10:31 pm Monday, 4th May, 2020

Very cute and pretty...wish I was 22 again. x

10:31 pm Monday, 4th May, 2020

Very cute and pretty...wish I was 22 again. x

10:30 pm Monday, 4th May, 2020

Very cute and pretty...wish I was 22 again. x

10:39 am Saturday, 2nd May, 2020

Love to cuddle up with you kiss and make love to youΒ 

11:34 am Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

11:34 am Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Very sexy would to meet

11:52 am Sunday, 8th March, 2020

Amazing bod

2:40 am Friday, 28th February, 2020

Message me πŸ‘

1:33 am Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Cant see your messages babe. You look cute x

11:11 pm Friday, 20th December, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

2:05 am Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

2:04 am Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

2:04 am Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

2:04 am Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

11:32 pm Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

11:32 pm Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

11:31 pm Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:28 am Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

4:33 pm Monday, 18th November, 2019

Very sexy indeed x

11:44 pm Friday, 15th November, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

11:43 pm Friday, 15th November, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

11:43 pm Friday, 15th November, 2019

Wow 😍

10:02 pm Friday, 15th November, 2019

PM Me 😘

4:53 pm Friday, 15th November, 2019

Wow 😍

4:52 pm Friday, 15th November, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

4:25 am Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

1:13 am Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

1:13 am Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

1:13 am Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

6:48 pm Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

3:34 am Monday, 19th August, 2019

Wow 😍

3:36 am Monday, 15th July, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

5:07 pm Monday, 24th June, 2019

You look so cute x I'd love to talk geek with you x

5:50 pm Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Lovely pretty gurl, x

9:48 pm Thursday, 28th March, 2019

PM Me 😘

10:17 am Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Cannot read your text.xx

12:34 am Thursday, 21st February, 2019

You are so hot!! Please pm me xx

8:31 pm Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:46 pm Sunday, 10th February, 2019

Goth yummy XXX

10:45 pm Sunday, 10th February, 2019

Pretty cool rose XXX

10:03 pm Sunday, 10th February, 2019

A kiss to you XXX

10:18 pm Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

10:18 pm Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

12:00 pm Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Wow 😍

12:00 pm Thursday, 31st January, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:19 am Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

OMG you are so gorgeous girl xxx

8:35 pm Saturday, 5th January, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

6:22 am Thursday, 3rd January, 2019

Beautiful- just how geeky are you 😊

4:05 pm Saturday, 29th December, 2018

Hot πŸ’•

4:05 pm Saturday, 29th December, 2018

Classy 🍸

4:05 pm Saturday, 29th December, 2018

Hot πŸ’•

4:15 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Beautifulβ€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

8:54 pm Wednesday, 19th December, 2018

You look great and I think you are probably a good person x